Skip to content
Private room in apartment

LOVELY FLAT, CHELSEA / FULHAM SW6

Tess User Profile
Tess

LOVELY FLAT, CHELSEA / FULHAM SW6

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Gorgeous flat, 2 x double bedrooms, large private bathroom and one ensuite. Very accessible to the whole of London.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace
Cable TV
TV
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 crib

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christine User Profile
Christine
January 2015
We had a fantastic stay with Tess and her husband. The apartment is beautiful and located in a very nice area. We had our own bathroom and we were served breakfast in the morning. Tess and her husband are very sweet people and super easy to communicate with. We would defiantly vi…
Géraldine User Profile
Géraldine
November 2014
My mum had a great time at Tess and John's place. The flat was exactly as described and in spotless conditions. Tess and John were out of town at the time of check in but they made sure we could find the keys and let numerous useful instructions for my mum. We can definitely reco…
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
November 2014
Tess and Jonathan hey've been the sweetest host ever ! They accommodated my privacy super cheerful and organized ,in a brilliant part of town breakfast set up every morning and such a lovely home set up and tastefully modern boho chic !
Heather User Profile
Heather
October 2014
Some people are born to host airbnb. Tess and Jon are such people. They accommodated me with virtually no notice and made me feel so welcome. Their home is a lovely space that shows Tess's artistic flair. Breakfast was set up for me every morning and having my own (huge) bathr…
Jill User Profile
Jill
October 2014
Our hosts, Tess & Jon made us feel very welcome in their home. The room was good, the bed was excellent, all in all we would highly recommend staying with them. Excellent access to public transport and a 5 minute walk to Imperial Wharfe/Chelsea Harbour area. Great stay, Ken & Jil…
Thilo User Profile
Thilo
August 2014
This is a beautiful accomodation! The flat has nice furniture and everything is very clean. From the flat you can get everywhere by public transport (Bus or Overground, Underground is a 15min walk), nevertheless it is a peacefull and silent neighbourhood. Tess and John are great…
Antonella User Profile
Antonella
July 2014
We loved spending 10 days in Jon and Tess house, they are great host and their house is lovely! We saw Tess just once but she was very helping and suggested us many places to visit, Jon was also always willing with us. We would definitely recommend Jon and Tess house:) Valentina…

Hosted by Tess

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Tess User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
We are a married couple, I am a fashion stylist and my Husband is in finance. We love eating out, traveling and experiencing everything our wonderful city of London has to offer.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings