Ireland. Feel free to use toaster,oven,kettle and utensils.
Double room. In a family home.
Hosted by Ciara
Ciara is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fun friendly, family home (grown up kids) with a double bedroom and spare mattress. Shared Bathroom with walk in shower and bath. Large kitchen/ diner area. 20 Minuets from heart of London. Multiple access to public transport buses,trams,trains. Safe local Neighbourhood.

The space

Large double room overlooking quiet garden. Use of large modern bathroom with walk in shower and extra long bath use of contemporary kitchen to make breakfast drinks and late night snacks! Large second living room with TV. Walking distance from Shortlands Station that has regular trains to Victoria and Blackfriars station. Easy transport to Gatwick and other (URL HIDDEN) parking outside the house.

Guest access

Guest will have access to bedroom wixh includes a work (URL HIDDEN) garden kitchen. They can also make use of fridge space if needed. We also provide Wifi code,Towels and bedding will also be provided.

Interaction with guests

Quite a large family so plenty of people around to help with any questions of concerns. There is me (Ciara) my mum and Dad and two sisters.

Other things to note

We have a friendly old Labrador he is very quiet likes interaction.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

We ask that only paying guests come into the home.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sudhakar User Profile
October 2016
Veronica (Ciara's mum) was very kind and friendly. She was prompt in replying back my endless queries re: London transport arrangements to the accommodation. We were quite late by the time we reached, still she offered us tea. Very generous, kind & friendly!

Nicola User Profile
October 2016
Ciara's Mother, Veronica, was my host. She was very helpful and prompt in answering messages before the trip, and very welcoming when I arrived. The room was very large and comfortable with a very nice shared bathroom. The area was very pleasant and I was made to feel at home.

Emma User Profile
October 2016
Had a lovely time staying here! I had accidentally booked it for a night less than I needed but Veronica was very accommodating and sorted out me staying an extra night!

Josh User Profile
July 2016
Ciara's mum made us feel really welcome and the room and location were perfect for our needs.
Ciara User Profile
Response from Ciara:
Hi josh sorry you felt this way. I am dislexic and always try and reply in a fast but to the pint way so as not to have to write to many words. I am sorry if my messages did not come across as friendly as I was meaning that to I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and apologise if If I dis not come across as simpathetic it was not my aim at all.
July 2016

Angela User Profile
July 2017
This is an absolutely wonderful place to stay. Veronica was so gracious and even provided breakfast every morning. She was even willing to let us do a last minute load of clothes! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone who is going to the London area. Do be aware that this is about 20 minutes away from London but has easy transportation.

Devika User Profile
July 2017
Comfortable and cosy room, and a very accommodating host. Quite easy to get to the city! A good experience overall!

Balthasar User Profile
October 2016
Really nice and lovely family! We had a great time there!

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Ciara User Profile
Hello my mum is renting out he room in our house while I am away and will be able to assist you with check in times and any information you need. Mum and Dad have lived in London a long time so know the area well, any questions do not hesitate to ask. We live one train from cent…
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ciara’s place.
Ciara
Veronica helps host.
Veronica

The neighbourhood

Similar listings