The bright kitchen
V.le Monza, letto ampia doppia, 100m Metro Pasteur
V.le Monza, letto ampia doppia, 100m Metro Pasteur
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We rent a boy 1 bed in a double room, furnished, free of charge (with armchair, etc ..). The room is to be shared with a 32-year-old. We are looking for a non-smoker, quiet, orderly, preferably a worker. Many supermarkets in the area.
translated by Google

Affittiamo a ragazzo 1 posto letto in camera doppia, arredata, libera da subito (con poltrona, ecc.. ).
La stanza è da condividere con un 32enne.
Cerchiamo un ragazzo non fumatore, tranquillo, ordinato, preferibilmente lavoratore.
Molti supermercati nella zona.

Guest access

Bathroom.
translated by Google

Bathroom.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Doorman

Prices
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
September 2017
I needed a last-minute place to rest my head and got just what I needed. Sandro was very sweet and did his best to help me feel at home despite language barriers. Much better arrangement, and only slightly more expensive than the hostel I'd slept at a couple of nights prior.

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
Good host. Available and Polite. Good roomie and good bed.

Zhen User Profile
June 2016
That is a clean room and good location to the metro station. 20 minutes walk from the central station. Sandro is warm-hearted and friendly

Roy User Profile
May 2016
Sandro was a nice host, everything was fine. The bed was very comfortable, and I can recommend everyone to give it a go!

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Sandro User Profile
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings