Kitchen sotove and rice cooker, kettle, toster.Sink, knives.
The garden house with Double bedroom!


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Great double room for you!
It is double size bedroom with nice and quiet place.

Clean toilet, modern kitchen, and very nice garden to having chill and BBQ
You will be wonderful housemates who doing art and writing.
Having talk with them and drink with them also can be secure in the room!
10min away, there are Eltham castle to visit, also eltham station can reach to central London!
The most great thing is London in July August September, Sun is very long so you can have fun at garden!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £10
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

Guest access

Without Friends rooms you all can access.

Interaction with guests

I have 2 more other friends live with. One of friend is Mexican girl. She is very kind and if you need help she will run to you and help. Also other friend is Britain guy with classical jokes and fun. So you can have my friend's help when you want what you want.

The neighbourhood

very quiet place!!!

Getting around

Eltham station, 321 bus.

Other things to note

No other specials. Come and have Fun!!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claus User Profile
April 2017
This was a present stay and I'll come back again.

Dorothy User Profile
September 2016
It's a really nice and clean room with 2 nice roommates, they're easy going. The room in good location, convenient to go to central London.

Clovis User Profile
August 2016
This 4 weeks were amazing. I have shared a lot of good moment with the . The flat is very cosy and nice. The street is quiet. I recommand Have fun
Hyungwoo User Profile
Response from Hyungwoo:
Thank you Clovis Thank you Clovis - Pierre Davis
August 2016

Marie User Profile
July 2016
Nice place, at one short hour from Central London. Ideal for resting and enjoying England without suffocating in the city ! Very kind Flat mates too !
Hyungwoo User Profile
Response from Hyungwoo:
Thank you for the comments!!!
July 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2015
Hyungwoo User Profile

안녕하세요! 저는 Goldsmiths 에서 순수미술을 전공하는 학생이에요!! 여행을 좋아하고 또 여행하는 모두에게 즐거움을 주고싶죠. 런던을, 또 제가 즐거워 하는 전공을 즐기고 있는 함께 있으면 즐거운 살짝 미쳐있는 재밌는 친구랍니다! 반가워요!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours