Cucina attrezzataCucina attrezzata
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment has high ceilings and large and bright rooms. Spacious bathroom with shower. Thanks to the location, in the village, it offers ample parking possibilities; Is close to public transport that easily reaches the marinas of Salento and the city of Lecce. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and pets. Next door there are: groceries, fruit groves and butchers. At 100 mt bar, oven and laundry.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £5
Security Deposit: £81
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

E' gradito l'arieggiamento degli ambienti. L'uso del condizionatore è consentito per una durata massima di due ore al giorno e sono assolutamente vietati gli sprechi di corrente, acqua, gas.
All'interno della cucina ci sono le stoviglie, che gli ospiti possono usare e - di seguito - lavare.
Troveranno qualcosa di essenziale in cucina, come: olio, aceto, sale, zucchero, caffè, cacao...
In bagno sapone, shampoo, bagno schiuma, carta igienica.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
September 2016
Anna's apartment is very spacious and clean, and it had everything we needed including air conditioning, fast wifi, a great shower and a full kitchen. The location is a little far from the center of town but driving in is easy if you have a car and Anna will help with the buses as needed. The benefit of the location is that it is quiet and safe, and you have a chance to see how the locals live vs. only seeing the tourist hub.

Michael User Profile
September 2016
Very friendly owner, very helpfull and clean. Thank you agian Anna :)

Laure User Profile
August 2016
Nice and clean flat with large rooms only 10 min from Lecce by car. The car can be parked just in front of the house. Nice welcome from Anna and his son.

Daniel User Profile
August 2016
Nice welcome :) , the apartment is big and clean. Anna was very friendly and available for every question. We spent there a great time.

Minna User Profile
July 2016
Anna was a great host. The house is in a residential suburban area but Lecce is only a 10 min car ride away. It was clean and had the few things we needed. Bedroom facing a quite loud and trafficked street. All in all however great value considering the price.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Minna is a discreet and punctual person . He left the apartment in excellent condition .
July 2016

Luis User Profile
June 2016
Awesome place And host! Very kind and helped us in all she could. Totally recommend if you are looking for a place to relax
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Many thanks. I hope that all of my next guests will be educated and nice like you .
June 2016

Esther User Profile
June 2017
Wir kamen sehr spontan bei Anna unter, sie antwortete uns gleich und empfing uns freundlich. Die gut ausgestattete Wohnung mit Küche hat einen kleinem Garten. Sie ist an der Straße gelegen und daher nicht ganz so ruhig. Lequile ist ein nettes Dorf mit Cafes und einer netten Einkaufsmöglichkeit direkt neben der Wohnung. Lecce ist 10 min mit dem Auto entfernt. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden, Anna ist total sympathisch und hilfsbereit.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Lequile, Italy · Joined in May 2016
Anna User Profile

Lavoro come promoter.
Mi piacciono le piante grasse e le regalo volentieri agli ospiti a cui piacciono.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.