Studio With Murphy Bed. See pictures for operation.Full Kitchen, Bath and Door to Balcony
Perfect Location 2
Hosted by Rachel
Rachel is the host.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

**Note: Queen Murphy bed, please book for 3 Guest for bedding for the couch/single bed, 4th guest we supply a roll away guest bed****
Comfortable condo in secured building. Walk in 16min GWCC, 15 min Phillips Arena & CNN, 20 min walk or train Georgia Dome, 5 min America's MART, 7 min World of Coke, 10 min Ga Aquarium, 16 min Fox Theater. Fine and causal dining are walking distance. Walk 1 block to MARTA transit. Uber & pay parking avail.

The space

Included Amenities

-- Clean linens (sheets, towels and washcloths)
-- Soap
-- Iron and Ironing Board
-- Coffee maker, and most kitchen supplies.
There is a very comfy queen murphy bed, a couch and we have a roll-a-way bed that can be used.

Washing machines and dryers are available for use in the bottom floor of the building.

This condo has some of the best mobility in the city: the MARTA station just two blocks down the street and provides quick access to the rest of the city and the airport. From the door of the apartment, it takes 30 minutes to make it to the Atlanta Airport via MARTA.

The property is directly across the street from the Suntrust Tower and the Hyatt Regency on Peachtree Street.

The apartment has wifi for guests.

There are parking options directly behind the building and across the street.

Guest access

The entire condo is yours

Interaction with guests

I am just a phone call or text away!

Other things to note

You will check in after 3pm at front desk. Ask for the unit number of 16M and show id.

Check out is by 11:00am leave key fob in the unit on counter


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
TV

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £39
Security Deposit £117
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad and doorman

Not suitable for petsNo parties or eventsCheck-in is after 3PM
Check-in is after 3PM

Please leave the condo in the same shape you found it in and please leave furniture and items in the same place you found them.

No smoking in the unit. Smoking is OK on the balcony as long as the balcony door is shut.

Unfortunately, there are not any pets allowed in the building or condo.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

84 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cefe User Profile
October 2017
Like it says PERFECT LOCATION, to everything, the subway, bars, hotels, landmarks, streetcar, everything! and great host!!! the apartment was nice and clean and loved my stay there

Eric User Profile
October 2017
The place literally fits the name “ Perfect Location “. It’s located near restaurants, shops and etc. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay within the city.

Jamie User Profile
October 2017
Very great location. Had a conference at the CNN/OMNI and could walk within 10-15 minutes.

Kelsi User Profile
October 2017
We stayed in Rachel’s place while attending market for a business trip. The location was a convenient walk to AmericasMart and there were many restaurants local as well.

Chris User Profile
October 2017
Amazing location, great host, clean, comfortable bed! Will never stay anywhere else when in ATL.

Keith User Profile
October 2017
Rachel was an excellent host. The place was in a great location downtown. I stayed here with a colleague for a business trip, and everything was perfect.

Nicole User Profile
October 2017
Super convenient place, would stay there again. The bed doesn't look like much on the pics but it's actually super comfortable!

This host has 273 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Rachel User Profile

Family that has Hubby, Wifey, two late teenage daughters and sometimes grandpa. We enjoy discovering new places and people. We love regional foods and travelling. We like Beaches, Mountains, music, gardens and art. We look forward to meeting you!
We are new to the Airbnb way of travel and are excited!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings