LoungeLounge
Cute Room with Enormous Garden

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room available for one person in sunny garden apartment. Our apartment is located on a quiet street in Ealing, West London. The area has many cafes, and independent shops and has easy access to central London and Heathrow Airport.

The space

The room is bright and nicely decorated. It has a comfortable single bed, storage space, full length mirror and bedside table. Linens and towels are provided.

Guest access

Our apartment is peaceful, stylish, quirky and very welcoming. We have a large lounge that you are welcome to use, as well as a kitchen & breakfast area and bathroom. We have an enormous back garden that is just gorgeous on a sunny day. We also have on site parking available in our front driveway.
The apartment is located in lovely Ealing, West London. With easy access into central London - approximately 35 minutes by tube. And about 45 minutes away from Heathrow Airport. There is a bus stop 1 minute from the apartment which services Ealing Broadway underground station. We are just around the corner from Pitshanger Lane, which has an array of independent shops including cafes, restaurants, a bistro, a deli, bar, pub, traditional butchers, bakers, florist and bookshop. It's a delightful area, nice and quiet and very safe.

Interaction with guests

My partner and I are the only other people in the house and are not there that often due to the nature of our jobs. But are more than happy to help, assist and make recommendations if needed.

Other things to note

We have two cats, so not advisable for those that are allergic.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9AM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in time is 9AM - 11PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oliver User Profile
August 2017
Lovely quiet neighbourhood with good link to the tube and shops. Paul and Justin are really friendly and welcoming. I had a great stay, would go back again.

Ewan User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay in a nice area. Good communications from Paul and Justin was a great hosts. Recommended!

Jack User Profile
August 2016
Great place - Paul and Justin are great hosts, cosy, quiet room, nice area (very close to a host of restaurants and shops), good value, recommended!

James User Profile
August 2016
Excellent place to stay, in a lovely part of Ealing. Paul is a very welcoming host.

Qutubkhan User Profile
July 2016
Great place with very accessible public transport and food nearby (halal food nearby aswell). I could reach the city area within 30 minutes (including walking time to the bus stop) which was great. Friendly and easy going host. Clean and tidy room too. Definitely a thumbs up

Anon User Profile
August 2015
Paul and Justin are just great hosts! They made me feel welcomed and their flat was lovely. We had great chats during my stay. Their cats are very well behaved and they are shy at first but they get used to you. The place is very close to bus stops which will take you to the tube station. The shops nearby are lovely and it is nice to see when taking a walk. The area is very clean and quiet as well. I definitely recommend their place to stay when coming to London. I hope I get to see them again in the future. Thanks again!

Tom User Profile
August 2015
Great neighbourhood. Very good price for such a nice flat.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2012
Paul User Profile

I work as a flight attendant and love getting to know new places and meeting people. I have been using Airbnb as a guest for some time but have recently decided to be a host as well now. I live with my partner Justin and our two cats Arthur & Martha. We have a lovely spare room that we are now offering.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings