Covered gazebo with gas grill and fire pit in private fenced in yard. Large master bedroom w/King bed and 32" TV.
The Percy Priest Lodge (II)
The Percy Priest Lodge (II)
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The Percy Priest Lodge is less than a mile to the lake, a quick 15 minute drive to downtown and Opryland. The house has been newly furnished with two master bedrooms, a bar area, formal dining area and an extra-large privately fenced in yard with grilling and seating area. Everything you need is right around the corner; restaurants, liquor store, convenience and grocery stores. Also, Nashville Shores is about five minutes away. You will love staying at The Percy Priest Lodge!

The space

The Percy Priest Lodge is a large two-story home with three full bedrooms. You will have access to the entire home which is fully furnished and stocked with everything you need in the kitchen and an over abundance of wash clothes and towels.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire home along with a privately fenced in back yard.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £98
Security Deposit £195
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

- We must collect local sales tax of 9.25% invoiced separately and paid via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) prior to check-in.
-We must collect local lodging tax of 6% invoiced separately and paid via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) prior to check-in.
-We are dog friendly and welcome up to two dogs per visit. We charge a nightly fee of $25.00 invoiced separately (along with your local tax invoice) and paid via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) prior to check-in.
- Be respectful of the neighbors.
- No Smoking
- Clean up after your pet waste and please, no pets on the furniture.
- Crate your pet when you are not in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathleen User Profile
April 2017
Fantastic, comfortable home- perfect for couples or a group of friends. Plenty of space to spread out and do your own thing or to entertain. Very cozy and clean. Only about 10-15 minutes to downtown. Rod and Alexander went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. The entire process start to finish was flawless. Thanks again, guys!
Rod And Alexander User ProfileRod And Alexander is a superhost.
Response from Rod And Alexander:
Thank you for the great review. We are happy that everything met your expectations and we hope you will join us again the next time you are in Nashville.
April 2017

Denise User Profile
October 2016
The house is very nice with a big private yard. Unfortunately, we had some communication issues with the hosts that added stress to our stay.
Rod And Alexander User ProfileRod And Alexander is a superhost.
Response from Rod And Alexander:
I am sorry that you felt there were communication issues. We work hard to accommodate our guests needs and to provide a comfortable stay. We diligently tried to accomplish that for you and apologize if we didn't meet your expectations. For future consideration when booking your next vacation rental (and to avoid any confusion), I would encourage you to be upfront with the host about the number of guest you will need to accommodate. I do appreciate that you chose to stay at The Percy Priest Lodge and hope that you enjoyed visiting Nashville!
October 2016

Royce User Profile
August 2016
The place was absolutely wonderful. It really feels like a resort with gorgeous furniture, decor, and ambiance. The backyard is very spacious with a very nice patio set to enjoy the nice Tennessee weather. There is however only 1 full bathroom and a half bath downstairs so be wary of your shower times! The house is located in a cul-de-sac which gives you the peace and quiet atmosphere in addition to the safety. However, this is not at the cost of convenience as it is located only 2 minutes from the free entrance which takes you right into downtown! Couldn't have asked for a better place, perfect for family get aways! Communication and service is superb, professional, and top-rated.

Kevin User Profile
July 2016
This house is exactly as you see it in the photos Very clean great space for everyone the room are really comfortable and really homie. The guys was happy with their stay. if your looking for a great get a way with the family this is a good home to rent Thank you Rob
Rod And Alexander User ProfileRod And Alexander is a superhost.
Response from Rod And Alexander:
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please consider us the next time you are in Nashville. Happy travels!
July 2016

David User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rod And Alexander User ProfileRod And Alexander is a superhost.
Response from Rod And Alexander:
I apologize for having to cancel the reservation. We advertise on AirBNB and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and it was pre-booked through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I hope you will consider us for future accommodations. Thank you.
June 2016

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Rod And Alexander User ProfileRod And Alexander is a superhost.

Thank you for considering our home for your stay in Nashville, TN. I'm Rod and am a native of Nashville, but have had the luxury of living in a few other states in the US, but my travels always bring me back to Nashville! I have been in property management over 15 years and will use that experience to assure that you enjoy your stay at The Lodge and/or The Oasis. I have managed anything from luxury hi-rises in California and Philadelphia to luxury garden and mid-rise communities in Nashville. Alex and I have a few rental properties in Nashville as well and have for about 10 years. These are our first vacation rentals and we are excited about the finished product(s). We have taken great care to assure that you have all the necessities and luxuries for your stay. If we have forgotten anything, please let us know….we are open to suggestions!
Together, Alex and I are here to assure that your stay is positive and again, let us know if you need anything! We have several years of experience in customer service: Alex worked with the Gaylord Opryland Corporation for several years as a part of their management team. He has so many amazing ideas and suggestions and I could not do it without him. Alex and I are committed to great customer service, you have a great team at your disposal!
We love to travel and believe that where you stay can make or break your experience. We have stayed in some amazing locations, but have a few horror stories as well (we will make sure that is not the case during your stay!). Cleanliness, a convenient and fun location, well-appointed and beautifully decorated as well as comfort are always important when we are choosing where to stay.
Thank you again for considering our vacation hot spots for your stay in Nashville. Please let us know if we can answer any questions or help in your decision making process in any way!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings