Front viewKitchen
Large Double Room in a Victorian House with Garden
Large Double Room in a Victorian House with Garden


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

2 spacious double room available in a Victorian House. The house is 1 minute walk to Jubilee Park and it is located on a close which is very quiet and green road. The house has a large garden and a garage. There is also a parking space in front of the house. The kitchen is equipped with microwave, oven, toaster, kettle and fridge. Internet connection is fast. There are two similar size rooms available. Available for home office, short or long stay.

The space

Garden is very big and house is in a quiet neighbourhood. Very close to a park.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £5
Security Deposit: £65
Weekend Price: £25 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 12PM (noon)

Weekend check-ins can be flexible. During the week, late evening check-ins or early morning check-ins are doable.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
14 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Pj User Profile
October 2016
Nusra and her sister gave me such a warm welcoming into their home, a great little place with a nice backyard where we would often sit, drink Turkish tea and coffee and talk. A great, memorable experience.

Lucía User Profile
Lucía
June 2016
La casa era muy acogedora y ella un chica super maja y atenta.Nos proporcionó uk montón de información y nos indicaba como ir a los sitios . Fue muy atenta y amable en todo momento. Yo volvería a alojarme en su casa.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in April 2013
Nusra User Profile

Wroking full time, legal adviser, living in London for 10 years, quiet and considerate.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.