Living room Hallway
Family home with pool in quiet cul-de-sac
Family home with pool in quiet cul-de-sac


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our comfortable and fully furnished home away-from-home is here to be used as a base for other. It's ideal for a small family or young couples, with books, toys, highchairs and cot to be used and enjoyed.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £54
Security Deposit: £149
Weekly Discount: 29%

Description

The space

Bedroom 1: The master bedroom with queen bed and en suite shower and toilet
Bedroom 2: Double bedroom (currently with cot in there too)
Bedroom 3: Single bed, our toddlers room
Living room: large lounge and plenty of books on wildlife if you are interested.
Kitchen: electric hobs, oven, microwave and a fridge freezer. Large dinning table and train set.
Family bathroom: bath and stand alone shower and the toilet is separate.

The house has a light living space with large windows allowing for plenty of sun in on cold winter days, and blinds to shut the cold out at night. A sliding door leads to the garden from the kitchen, with outdoor furniture to seat 6, a large outdoors dinning table and comfy wicker chairs. We use our garden a lot as it traps the sun, it's quiet and comfortable. We have a swing set and trampoline for the kids to enjoy and an outdoor pool too.

We love our home and are happy to let other travelers borrow it.

Guest access

Guest will have the whole house to themselves, and access to all rooms apart from the back room, which is locked with our personal items.

Interaction with guests

We are available by phone and email during your stay

The neighbourhood

Our neighbourhood is a quiet residential street, safe for kids and peaceful for adults.

Other things to note

Taronga Western Plains Zoo is only 20min drive away and the Dubbo Gaol in the town center 10mins.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking, no pets and minimum stay 3 nights.
It goes without saying but please look after our home, it's not just a rental. Guests are welcome to use everything and eat anything available. We ask that if you break anything, you replace it and if you find anything broken, please report it to us directly.
Many thanks


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Grace User Profile
October 2016
We had a lovely time and enjoyed the house overall. Our kids love the trampoline, swing set and toys which were all available when we arrived. Krystyna is responsive to my queries and provided prompt response. The house was neat and tidy with everything you need for a short break. It is also close to the zoo and town centre. I would definitely recommend it!

Marcia User Profile
October 2016
Krystyna's home was very clean and tidy, and had everything I needed to make for our family holiday to Dubbo enjoyable for our little ones, hence a breeze for mum and dad! Having a kid safe and friendly environment allowed us to relax and enjoy ourselves as a family. The home is an easy driving distance to Dubbo Zoo and the centre. In all we felt very welcome and at home during our stay, and highly recommend Krystyna's home to other young families.

Chris User Profile
September 2016
Great house with lots of room for our 3 young kids, both inside and out. Very clean and tidy. Nice quiet street and easy drive to anything around town. Hosts were very accommodating with clear instructions and also easily contactable during our stay. Highly recommended!

Dubbo, Australia · Joined in December 2014
Krystyna User Profile

My husband and I are Conservation Biologists and we have two young boys. Our work is largely on endangered African carnivores. Our work often takes us back and forth to Africa and we're always looking for new places to stay and enjoy en-route.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour