Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Comfortable,stylish double bedroom

Comfortable,stylish double bedroom

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Superb double bedroom in the heart of Notting Hill Gate. Flat is opposite Kensington Gardens.Excellent transport and amenities.Victorian period street property. Quiet,Safe and clean.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

Check in after 11 am and no children or pets .

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
December 2017
Amazing room in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the tube, and a short journey into central London. A great place to stay for a few nights or a weekend away. Barbara was a fantastic host, she gave great tips about the area, replied to messages quickly and was extrem…
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
Pleasureto host you both hope to see you again
December 2017

Nikki User Profile
Nikki
October 2017
If you are looking for a very central room, only 2 minutes walk away from Notting Hill Gate tube station and local buses then look no further! Barbara's place was very clean and fresh towels were provided every other day. My only suggestion would be to clarify that there is no ac…

Tracy User Profile
Tracy
September 2017
Barbra is a lovely lady made us feel very welcome , Location is great accommodation very clean and homely would highly recommend

Sofia User Profile
Sofia
September 2017
Barbara was very kind and helpful. Her place is in a great location!

Cherryl User Profile
Cherryl
June 2017
Quiet, pleasant and great location with excellent public transport. Would like a TV for quiet moments 'at home'. Not essential but on 'wish list'. Barbara welcoming and left us to our own time. Appreciated.

David User Profile
David
May 2017
Nice clean bedroom, great location( 2 mins from tube station). Hyde park/ Kensington gardens close by. Very quiet at night. Great time had.

Rob User Profile
Rob
February 2017
It's in a great location, and is really quiet considering how close it is to everything. Room is fairly small but it's all you need to go out into the city. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean with towels and everything provided. Worth noting only access to bedroom and bat…

Hosted by Barbara

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Barbara User Profile
82 Reviews
Iam a bubbly fun loving middle aged woman who enjoys travelling and socialising .I am semi retired and just work part time.most My main hobbies are football and Horse Racing but I do enjoy most sporting activities .
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings