Large room in the hyper city center (Cordeliers)
Large room in the hyper city center (Cordeliers)
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large and beautiful room, very bright, double bed, hardwood floors, fireplace, balcony, dressing ... In a large 160m2 apartment. We are tree living here.
Between 21 and 26 years old , funny , respectful and friendly: Livanah , Aymeric & Max will give you tips .
Large living room to share, wifi, tv, bath and shower, washing machine.
The apartment is perfectly located: 53 rue Edouard Herriot.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
August 2017
Ophelie's place was fantastic! Literally the best location possible- right in the middle of everything with tons of bars, restaurants, and things to do around the flat. My brother and I had so much fun and I'd definitely stay there again!!

Bill User Profile
March 2017
Everything Perfectooo!!!

Max User Profile
October 2016
Ophelie and her roommates are very welcoming people, I even could join them for a party of one of the guys student association. I really liked staying with them, and would do so again. But travelers should know, that it's a collocation. It sometimes looked a bit messy, but if you are not disturbed by this, you will meet some very nice and welcoming young Lyonese people

Lemine User Profile
August 2016
Perfect host, first time in france and i don't think it could be better. Friendly host, clean room and the house is in one of the best places in Lyon. I would recommand it to anyone new in the city.

Earlene User Profile
August 2016
The location is amazing, it' just in the center of the city, very close to shopping area and restaurants and bars around. A bit hard to find parking spot if you come with car. Ophelie wasn't there when we arrived at the apartment, luckily her room mate was going to go out and finally he let us in because we were talking about airbnb in front of the door. Ophelie is very friendly and helpful. The room is very big, comfy, but a bit noisy from the bar down he street at night. The kitchen and bathroom is a bit untidy, but I can understand. Thank you for accepting our last minute request! :)

Yeonhee User Profile
August 2017
한국인 여행객을 위해서 한국어로 쓸게요. 위치: 걸어서 여행할 수 있음. 트램과 우버탄 것 말고는 전부 걸어서 이용. 쇼핑 중심가?에 있음. 대신 밤에도 취객과 차 소리가 크게 남. 집: 개인실이었는데 방 자체는 크고, 감각있고 정말 예쁘게 꾸며져있고, 깔끔히 치워져있어서 괜찮은 편이었음. 그런데 방을 빼곤 주방, 거실, 화장실 다 정리가 안돼있었음. 도착 후 조금씩 치워지긴 했지만.. 식탁에 담배재가 있었고, 내가 치워도 있었음. (집에서 담배핌.) 밤마다 새로운 사람들이 와서 같이 술먹고 담배핌. 후기처럼 시끄럽지 않았음. 오히려 밖에서 나는 소리가 더 시끄러웠음.

Pradeilles User Profile
June 2017
Très bon séjour. Le groupe est très agréable et accueillant. On se sent vite bien chez eux. Et l'appartement ainsi que la chambre sont assez spacieux pour ne pas être les uns sur les autres. Je conseille ce logement.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lyon, FranceJoined in January 2014
Ophelie User Profile

Bonjour,

Je m'appelle Ophélie, j'ai 21 ans. Je travaille chez VICAT pour les 6 prochains mois, je suis encore étudiante je suis en fin de parcours d'école de commerce (Master 5ans).

J'adore voyager, découvrir, partager. Je reviens tout juste de New York ou j'etais pendant 7 mois. J'ai souvent fais de la colocation, je suis super respectueuse et propre. Je suis bavarde j'adore sortir, aller au restaurant, me balader...

En espérant faire votre connaissance bientôt! :)

Languages: Français
Response rate: 38%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings