Gorgeous Private Flat, Inman Square

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful one bedroom flat located at the heart of Inman Square, brimming with artworks and plants, filled with plenty of daylight, and equipped with renovated kitchen (recently acquired an espresso machine w frother) House is tucked in a quiet street, yet close to all major restaurants, bars, cafes, jazz clubs, pharmacy, banks, Whole Foods, and convenience store. Zipcars and city bikes available in front of the flat.

15 min walk to: Central square red line (metro), Harvard Yard, Kendall Square

Guest access

Can use kitchen for basic cooking. Living and dining respectfully.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £229
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

I would really appreciate if you could kindly take your shoes off in the interior spaces to keep the place clean and pleasant, especially during the winter seasons.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
September 2017
I had a great experience at Yewona's apartment, it's a haven of peace and tranquillity, and the area is great - local cafes, bars and restaurants all right outside. Yewona was very flexible in arrival and departure times, which made life easy. Would definitely stay again

Jenny User Profile
September 2017
We booked Yewona's place with only 24 hours notice, and she was helpful and accommodating from the get go. The apartment is nice and well situated in Cambridge near food and drink places and shops. I would recommend staying.

Christine User Profile
September 2017
Yewona is a great host, very responsive, communicative and helpful and her cute place is in an excellent location next to restaurants, a coffee shop, walgreens, diner, and across from a parking lot. There is a nice couch and table space for working, a separate nook wit table for eating, and a very comfortable bed in a separate bedroom. At one point, I locked myself out and she came within 15mins out of her way to let me in which is truly heroic considering how late. Her apartment has lovely artistic touches and her own paintings around which gives the apartment an artsy and comfortable home-like feel. The kitchen is fully stocked and the fridge had plenty of room for me to use. I would definitely stay here again.

Ernesto User Profile
September 2017
Yewona hosted me for labor day weekend and overall, I had a great experience! Her place was very clean and tidy, and had everything we could possibly need for the days we were there. The location was great as well as there is a number of shops and restaurants nearby, and the T station is walking distance as well. I would highly recommend anyone staying here!

Omar User Profile
July 2017
Great place!

Emilia User Profile
May 2017
Quaint and clean! Yewona was great and very responsive to any questions or concerns we had.

Clara User Profile
May 2017
The perfect stay for everyone who wants to visit Cambridge and Boston. There are a lot of shops around, like the coffee house at the corner (great coffee and bagels), or Darwins, whole foods... The flat is beautiful . Yewona is very accomodating and available to answer all questions you could have. Hope we could come back one day ! Clara

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Yewona User Profile

I'm an architecture student in Cambridge. Before getting here, I've lived in Jeju (South Korea), Toronto, New York, and Frankfurt. I'm an artist who likes to read and write, and cook.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, 한국어
Response rate: 69%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings