Private room, Queen size bedShared washroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the beach, beautiful walking trails, public transport, Pickering GO Station. You’ll love the comfy bed and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The space

The space is a basement apartment with a separate entrance. The private apartment has 3 private rooms. You will be sharing the space with other Airbnb guests.

Guest access

You have access to the whole basement apartment which includes - kitchen, living room, dining room, washroom, and backyard.

Interaction with guests

I'm able to provide recommendations, tips, or information on things to do and see while in the city.

Other things to note

Parking is not included in the booking. If you require parking, please let me know if you would like to add it to your reservation. Parking is extra charge and subject to approval.
Street parking is allowed for three hours. Around mid December till end of March, No parking from 2am-5am.

No overnight guests allowed without reservation.


Amenities
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £24 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Uyemi User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful home with a lovely family :)

Kyle User Profile
July 2017
Very kind hospitable people, wou

Michele User Profile
July 2017
I stayed at Randa's place for 11 nights. Exactly as advertised. Very clean. Felt very safe as a solo traveller. Very thoughtful and always asking if everything was ok. Her boys are very respectful offering to help with any questions, great job at always accomodating parking for me as I had late hours. Would highly recommend her place and Randa would be the first I would call if requiring Pickering accommodations. Thank you again for your hospitality!

Kilian User Profile
July 2017
Randa's place is quiet and comfortable, It was nice staying in her home. Randa and her family treated me very well, I appreciate all their attentions and advices.

Mitch User Profile
May 2017
My stay at Randa's home was very enjoyable. I work late hours most nights and she was very thoughtful to put me in a quieter area of the house. The private entrance is nice, as I come home late, and her family is up early for work and school. Randa was also very generous in arranging parking while I stayed there. At $30/night this is a great stay. I will be planning to come back here in the future.

Rocky User Profile
May 2017
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Randa's place and it was quite and centrally located and was easily accessible to the highway.

Madison User Profile
February 2017
-

Joined in May 2016
Randa User Profile

I enjoy hosting people from around the world.

Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings