Skip to content
if needed a queen sofa bed. Relaxing Sofa bed, changes may occur to the suite and/or furniture so it may look somewhat different from pictures.
Entire guest suite

Clean Quiet 2 bedroom Suite

Clean Quiet 2 bedroom Suite

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

My place is in Central Surrey and is a short walk to public transport. Restaurants and dining establishments are a 10 to 15 minute walk. Family-friendly activities are at the park near by. You’ll love my place because of the cleanliness and comfort. My place is good for couples, adventurers, business travellers, and families. Relax after a long day and watch TV or a movie from the movie channels list. We only accept fully verified customers. One parking space provided.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Glass table tops, Glass pictures on the walls, Stove top burners. No climbing on chairs to access table or desks then jumping to floor. No playground.
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rita User Profile
Rita
October 2017
My uncle was in the hospital as the doctors had given him days to live. The Ramones' home is 5 minutes away from the hospital. Otherwise, it is a nice 2 bedroom unit, in a quiet neighborhood. The heater can be a bit tricky, but the Ramones are very helpful when you can get a hold…
Ramones User Profile
Response from Ramones:
Thank you very much for your 2 star review. I surely wouldnt want you to be mad while checking off the stars and commenting. We hoped we had helped you and your guests have a warm, clean, comfortable place to stay very near the hospital for a very inexpensive price while you were in such a bad situation trying to get a place in the last minute with your uncle dying within days. I stayed up after midnight arranging the booking for u because you were not giving me the correct infomation. We are truly sorry your guests had trouble finding the house after reading your other comments to us not posted here. If YOU had given them the itenary I gave you they could have found the place easily. All the information required is there like my name, full address and phone number and discription of the house and area. I cannot change the fact you did not provide that to them had you arrived with them you could have showed them the way. However when they phoned me I gave them directions and they arrived shortly after no problem. I missed no calls. I want to point out no other clients had issues finding the place. There are 8" numbers both in front and back of house what more can I do? You never came yourself to see rather you sent other smokers without telling us and you did not give them the itenary or house rules that is why we like our clients to be accurate and not deceptive with there information to us because we base our bookings on the facts people tell us and not the fake news as to who is staying and who is not and so on. Had we known there was going to be a smokers and you personally would not be arriving we would have made other arrangements. It is more than extremely clear in our advertisment we dont want smokers not even outside the door. I asked you and you said no smokers. Well? On the other point you were seemingly dissatified with our thermostat but it works perfectly well both before your guests arrived and after your guests left. Because you were not here I showed your sister how to use it upon arrival, she seemed hot under the collar and needed to cool off so it was good for her to be able to control the heat. What more can I do? We were home everyday your guests were here cause I had time off work because of my husbands serious issues with Cancer. We have a phone ( that works) we can talk and text and email or guests can knock on the door the old school way of getting it touch with people but that never happened with your guests or you. We assumed your guests wanted privacy and we gave that to them as we do with the guests. Maybe next time you book Airbnb arrive yourself then your review and feedback wont be fake news.
October 2017

Ching User Profile
Ching
August 2016
Great Internet

Swan User Profile
Swan
August 2016
They are the best host. They have all the kitchen supplies that we can use.. Coffee, cream and sugar is really helpful for us to wake up in the morning. The wifi is not good in the room. We need to go to driveway to hook up with wifi. Except that everything is great.

Yashaswy User Profile
Yashaswy
June 2016
Ramones was pretty friendly. Other than the fact that the WiFi was extremely terrible, the house was good to live in. Also, the neighbourhood was quite with no disturbances. Overall, its a pretty decent place to live in! :)
Ramones User Profile
Response from Ramones:
Thanks for letting us know a week after you left our place that you had an issue with the internet connection. We could have fixed it very quickly while you were here had you said something when you spoke to me live on the front steps unfortunately we cannot read minds. Our new guests were nice enough to speak up and we had the issue resolved.
June 2016

Gaspare User Profile
Gaspare
May 2016
The place was great! Ramones met us and gave us a tour. She was very kind and helpful with directions. I recommend the apartment highly to all. Not too far of a drive to downtown Vancouver.

Julie User Profile
Julie
August 2016
Un très bon séjour dans un petit appartement confortable, propre et bien équipé. Nos hôtes nous ont très chaleureusement accueillis. C'est un peu loin du centre de Vancouver, mais le prix est très bon. Un very nice stay in this little apartement cosy, clean and well equiped. Ou…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ramones

Surrey, CanadaJoined in May 2016
Ramones User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
I am a working woman who likes to garden, travel and enjoy time off with my friends when not working in the Hotel industry. I have travelled extensively and stayed in dozens and dozens of places including Airbnb, Hotels, Motels, Inns, BnB's, Guest homes, etc so I believe I can s…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings