TerrasseChambre principale
Appartment with terrace in Rosemont-Petite Patrie
Appartment with terrace in Rosemont-Petite Patrie
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You should appreciate our place for his situation and his private terrace with a big view on Montréal.
Perfect to relax after a day of visit.

The space

Our cat (very cool and social) live on the place.
Our flat is perfect for couples, family, travelers or business travelers.
Air conditioner available.
Beautiful view on Montréal from the terrace (very beautiful by night)

Guest access

You will have acces to all the flat : living-room, big kitchen, parental bedroom, and a second bedroom (actually our deskroom), bathroom (shower), balcony at the front (with vegetabal garden) and the big terrace.
We keep one closet for our fournitures, you could use the others.

Interaction with guests

We will not be into the place.
Yet we are available (by phone and e-mail) if you need advices for good bars, restaurants, outing....

We could let you a free pass for national parks of Canada.

Other things to note

Barbecue on site.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £309
Weekend Price £68 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3ème étage (dernier) d'un triplex
Pet(s) live on property - chat ultra sociable

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in January 2016
Brice Et Julie User Profile

Bonjour,
Nous sommes un couple qui louons notre logement.
Nous parlons français, anglais, un peu espagnol.

Nous sommes des mordus de voyages, découvertes, ...
Nous acceptons à ce titre l'échange de maison donc n'hésitez pas si jamais vous avez quelque chose à nous proposer.

Nous sommes non fumeurs (asthme allergique), et respectueux de la nature, nous favorisons les produits faits maison (la lessive par exemple).

Enfin nous avons un chat, Grumeau, très propre et sage mais surtout très câline qui sera nécessairement un pot de colle si vous oubliez de lui donner à manger pendant votre séjour, mais pas d'inquiétude elle ne mord ni ne griffe personne et elle n'a encore mangé personne non plus.

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Brice Et Julie’s place.
Brice Et Julie
Laura helps host.
Laura

The neighbourhood

Similar listings