Master Bedroom Near To LAX & Beach
Hosted by Ifeoma
Ifeoma is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious master bedroom and private parking space in a gated community. Close to Beaches (Manhattan Beach, Redondo Beach and Hermosa Beach and LAX is less than 5 miles. The room comes with a mini-fridge stocked with water, soft drinks, microwave, and desk. Amenities: Flat screen TV, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, towels, toothbrush, soap, body wash, hairdryer, iron, and wifi. ADT alarm with outdoor cameras and indoor camera in the kitchen. 4 bedroom & 4 bath detached townhouse.

The space

Detached 4bd/4ba town home 10 minutes away from LAX and beaches. 5 minutes away from Manhattan Beach and El Segundo. Maid services included. Rooms comes with you own set of keys, cable tv and wifi. Private parking included.

Guest access

Light cooking: please refrain from cooking dishes that have strong odors. Have access to outside assigned private parking.Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and laundry.

Interaction with guests

I'm a registered nurse and I work from home. I'm a quiet person, but yet friendly. I will respect your space and I would like you to respect mine.

Other things to note

This room is eligible ONLY for monthly rentals.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer
Washer
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Check-in after 3PM
No smoking
No drugs
No pets
No partying
Please remove shoes before going upstairs
Female Only House
No overnight guests
Only park in assigned parking space
7 Day rental only

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared
Amenity limitations - Remove shoes when entering home. Wash your own dishes Be mindful that there are other Airbnb guest living in home.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2013
Ifeoma User Profile
I am a Registered Nurse and Wellness Coach. I travel often and love spending time with my Maltese Mix dog, Snow.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings