FlurBad / Bathroom
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Dear guests, We are a 3 persons shared flat which can also be international. Helpful and friendly. The apartment is located in the heart of the city and in a few minutes you can reach the station / port / bus station and, of course, the lake.
translated by Google

Liebe Gäste,

Wir sind eine 3 Personen WG die auch International sein kann.
Hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Wohnung liegt im Herzen der Stadt und in wenigen Minuten ist der Bahnhof / Hafen/ Busbahnhof und natürlich der See zu erreichen.

The space

The room is located in Konstanz's old town and is ideal to reach public transport in 5-10 minutes. It is located on the 2nd floor. It has a fitted kitchen fully equipped, washing machine, bathroom with tub where I have to say that the bathroom is integrated in the kitchen with. When showering is also blocked the kitchen. Separate WC. Since this is a residential community are mostly 2-4 persons in the apartment. The apartment is non-smoking and no pets are allowed. There are open questions which may be asked :-)
translated by Google

Das Zimmer liegt in der Konstanzer Altstadt und ist Ideal zu den Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in 5-10 Minuten zu erreichen.
Sie befindet sich im 2 OG.
Verfügt über eine Einbauküche die Voll Ausgestattet ist, Waschmaschine, Bad mit Wanne wo bei ich dazu sagen muss das dass Bad in der Küche mit Integriert ist. Beim Duschen ist auch die Küche Blockiert.
Seperates WC. Da es sich hier um eine Wohngemeinschaft handelt sind überwiegend 2-4 Personen in der Wohnung.
Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucher Wohnung sowie sind keine Haustiere erwünscht.
Es gibt offene Fragen, die dürfen gerne gestellt werden :-)

Guest access

Own room, Shared use since it is a shared flat, are: hallway, kitchen, bathroom, WC
translated by Google

Eigenes Zimmer,
Gemeinsamme Nutzung da es eine WG ist, sind: Flur, Küche, Bad,WC

Other things to note

IMPORTANT, Since it is a 3 shared flat, it can be possible in the short term however I will always this before the arrival communicate the the rooms change, sometimes means the booked room can be another, considering whether for 1 or 2 persons is booked. From a booking of 2 weeks or more it is necessary that the plastering plan for the room is also to be observed by arrangement, if this is not desired, the cleaning fees are included in the rent. By arrangement, of course. Important: We're a 3 People Sharing Flat. Somethimes it's possible that I'm going to change the room, but of course. After 2 weeks, you have the option to: No.1 the cleaning man is coming in the endprice. But i will ask you befor. We're a freinddly and openmind Intarnational SharingFlat, looking at everytime clean at the Sharing rooms (Kitchen, Bathroom, Toilet, Floor) We like
translated by Google

WICHTIG,

Da es eine 3 WG ist, kann es möglich sein das kurzfristig jedoch werde ich immer dies vor der Ankunft Mitteilen das die Zimmer wechseln, bedeutet manchmal kann das Gebuchte Zimmer ein anderes sein, Berücksichtigt natürlich ob für 1 oder 2 Personen gebucht wird.
Ab einer Buchung von 2 Wochen oder Mehr ist es notwendig das der Putzplan der für das Zimmer bestimmt ist ggf. auch einzuhalten nach Absprache, wenn dies nicht erwünscht ist, werden die Reinigungsgebühren eingerechnet in den Mietpreis.
Nach Absprache natürlich.

Important:
We´re a 3 People Sharing Flat. somethimes it´s possible that i need to change the room, but of course i will tell you for Arriving and I´m looking for the best option.
After 2 weeks do you have to option: No.1 you help us to clean the flat, No.2 the Cleaning maney is coming in the Endprice.
But i will asking you befor.
We´re a freinddly and open mind Intarnational Sharing Flat, looking of everytime clean at the Sharing rooms (Kitchen, Bathroom, Toilette, Floor)


We like


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 14
Security Deposit: 188
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Die Wohnung ist eine NICHTRAUCHER wohnung und somit ist das Rauchen in der gesammten Wohnanlage unerwünscht. Da es eine 2er bzw. 3er WG mit symphatischen Menschen, muss Rücksicht genommen werden.
Die Waschmaschine darf ab 18 Uhr benützt werden, früher stört es die Firma die eine Etage tiefer ist.

Das Einganstor muss ab 19 Uhr immer abgeschlossen werden,


Vielen Dank


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
180 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ilarion User Profile
November 2015
Valentin is a serious host, very polite and offered me help on many occasions. The room is big and clean and furnished in good standard. The flat is located right at the heart of the city, with all the known shops and bars in close reach, so the best opportunity to get to know the city!!
Valentin User Profile
Response from Valentin:
Thank you Ilarion!
November 2015

Ceri User Profile
August 2014
The flat was indeed very centrally situated in the beautiful Constance "Altstadt". It is a cosy flat and the kitchen is quite well equipped. Valentin, the owner, although working in Austria was easy to contact and very supportive.

Markus User Profile
August 2014
Valentin has an amazingly central apartment in the old town of Konstanz. It is located in the 2nd floor of quite an old building. We had one of the two rented rooms (the one with the better view ;-). Valentin was a very caring host and had everything ready for us when we arrived. Read Michelles review, it describes the apartment very well ;-)

Michelle User Profile
July 2014
I stayed at Valentine´s place for almost 2 months. The place is very well located, in the Old Town of Konstanz. It is very easy to reach. It is just 200m from a bus stop, a couple of minutes from the Münster, an less than 10 minutes walk from the train station. There are a lot of shops, restaurants and bars around the place. It is next to a Church, and you can hear the beautiful sound of the bells from the apartment. The apartment is in a second floor (no elevator) and it has all you may need (a very well equipped kitchen, wash machine, vacuum cleaner, hairdryer, towels, WiFi). There is also a heater, which may be useful on winter. There are 2 bedrooms (one larger than the other). I was in the smallest one (maybe 4 x 4.5): there is a bed, a huge wardrobe, and a desk. The bed is ok (Ikea type), the only problem was the pillows that were very little and soft. The toilet has its own room and it is separated from the shower which is in another room. The shower is separated by a curtain from the kitchen, but you can always locked the kitchen to have privacy while having a shower. Besides the bathroom and kitchen, there are no common areas (like a living room or a dining room), thus you have to do all the activities (like eating) in your room. Valentin was not living in the apartment by the time I was there (he rented both bedrooms), but he (or some of his friends) visited the place from time to time to check everything was ok; and you can always reach Valentin by email. Valentin was always very kind and friendly, and I think he really cares you have a nice stay at his place. He was very flexible with the arriving and check-out times; he always told me in advance when some new guest was coming to the place; and he even let me use his PC! The people of the copy-shop that is downstairs is also really nice. I definitely recommend the place and Valentin as a host!!

Steve User Profile
April 2014
The reservation was canceled 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

William User Profile
March 2014
Place was awesome - clean and perfect for me!

Elena Simona User Profile
August 2013
Valentin is a very supportive host, he picked us up from the city center when I called him and asked how to rich his home. Very clean apartment, really big and comfortable room. Location is central, we walked 5 minutes to the harbor. No bus and cars street, a parking area in front of the building, no noise, excepting the clock of the church. I would recommend this location and its really nice host any time! Simply beautiful!

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Konstanz, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Valentin User Profile

Guten Tag
ein paar Worte zu mir, ich bin in der Hotel und Gastronomie tätig, derzeit auf Spanischen Boden Festland und Inseln, jedoch leite ich aus der Ferne mit einem guten Freund der wiederum Vorort ist die Vermietung meiner Räume. Da es eine Wohngemeinschaft ist sind zwei freundliche beruftätige Mitbewohner auch Vorort die gerne helfen wenn sie können.
Bei Anregungen von Sonderbuchungen oder dergleichen darf jederzeit mit mir gesprochen werden.
Ich freue mich SIE bald bei mir begrüßen zu dürfen.
Sonnige warme grüße,

Ihr Gastgeber,
Valentin Käfer

Hosted 1 guest from United Kingdom
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings