Skip to content
Entire flat

VINTAGE Poble Sec-3 bedrooms/5pax-A/C-Balconies

VINTAGE Poble Sec-3 bedrooms/5pax-A/C-Balconies

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely 60m2 apartment: 3 bedrooms (2 double + 1 single), in POBLE SEC area (city centre).
3rd floor. Can house up to 5 pax.
Kitchen with balcony, bathroom (shower) and living room.
1 Double room with balcony.
A/C Machines (Hot&Cold).

Close to POBLE SEC metro station.

You will find supermarket, bars, restaurants, shops,...all around the apartment.

By night, the street is quiet and safe.

Towels, bed linen and hairdryer are provided.

Kitchen: full equipped and gas stove.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air Conditioning
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katherine User Profile
November 2016
Responsive when needed assistance with hot water, but unfortunately still not managed to have a hot shower. The locks on the doors are very stiff and hard to use.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Katherine, thank you for your review. You phoned us about hot water issue and we explained you how to do (always it needs more time (1:30minutes) to get hot water in the bathroom than in the kitchen.In the kitchen hot water arrive (Website hidden by Airbnb) we did not get more news, we thought the issue was solved. Sorry about this misunderstanding. You should phone us back. Regarding the locks on the door: from biulding door we fixed the lock during your stay and the locks on the apartment door are a bit noisy but totally not hard to use. But anyway, we will double take care of your remarks for the next guests, to avoid any misunderstanding. Thank you Katherine and take care. Best regards, Keybarcelona team
November 2016

Luiza User Profile
February 2018
Very nice

Diana User Profile
December 2017
Really good location. Clean and confortable. I would definately stay again.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you Diana. Regards. Keybarcelona team
December 2017

Carlo Andrea User Profile
December 2017
Cozy apartment, bathroom very very small!!!!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you Carlo. Hasta pronto!
December 2017

Julie User Profile
December 2017
Nice place in tipical Spanish flat...clean, close to metro and supermarkets, good for the price...very small toilet :)

Elizabeth User Profile
October 2017
My friends and I loved staying in Guillermo's apartment! The size was great for 5 and the location was maximum 15 mins. walking from everything. The bathroom was really small as well as the kitchen, but other than that we had a perfect stay!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Gracias por tu visita! Besito y esperemos veros muy pronto!
October 2017

Pierre User Profile
June 2017
Nice appartement, good communication we'll come back with pleasure
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you!!!
June 2017

Hosted by Guillermo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
380 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 69%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings