Apartment with all what you need!!!
Apartment with all what you need!!!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alessio User Profile
July 2017
Ok

Ovidiu User Profile
August 2016
Indeed, I can confirm: it is an Apartment with all what you need!!! It has a nice and big enough (also for our dog) private yard. Every morning and evening we stayed there and enjoyed a coffee or some drink. There is also the possibility to make some barbecue, but we were lazy. …

Andrii User Profile
June 2016
It was amazing week-end, Ervin is very friendly and nice guy, we checked in on Saturday morning and stayed until Sunday evening without any problems of late check -out. Place is very clean and cozy, ideal for up to 4 persons, 10 min drive from the sea-side. It has nice kitchen…

Jp User Profile
July 2015
The family was available to receive us even at a late arrival time. They were friendly and welcoming. The apartment is very spacious and has easy access to a bar and bakery.
Ervin User Profile
Response from Ervin:
Thank you very much Mr. Brouwer and family for having been our guests, you are very kind and educated family, wish you the best, Willy & Ervin
July 2015

Carmine User Profile
August 2017
Tranquillità, garbo, disponibilità e gentilezza sono il biglietto da visita di Ervin. Qui ci si sente a casa propria, npn ti manca niente.

Unai User Profile
July 2017
Encantadores! A pocos kilometros de unas playas fantasticas. Casa bien equipada (falta aire acondicionado, lo demas perfecto!).

Elisa User Profile
July 2017
Molto gentili e disponibili, la casa pulitissima è accessoriata di tutto quello che può servire per la cucina. Attenti ai dettagli ed ad eventuali necessità.

Piano di Mommio, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Ervin User Profile
Sono Ervin,36anni. Sposato con un bambino.Sono tranquillo e mi piace la vita senza complicazioni :) in questo momento vivo a Zurigo con mia moglie e il mio piccolo per lavoro, di voi si prendera cura mio fratello Willy :-)
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings