AmblesideShores (2,250 sq.ft.) steps from seawall
AmblesideShores (2,250 sq.ft.) steps from seawall


Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our home is in Ambleside, West Vancouver just minutes away from downtown Vancouver. The sea wall is right in front of us - our location is safe, super convenient and an easy walk to many shops, restaurants. Plentiful summer and winter activities (Golf Courses, Parks, 3 ski resorts). Minimum stay is 1 week, in a spacious 3 floor townhouse suitable for couples, business travellers, families and friends. Easy access to Vancouver, Whistler and the Horseshoe Bay ferry terminal.


The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £90
Security Deposit: £359
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The ability to spread out on 3 levels makes our home unique. There are TV's on every level.

The neighbourhood

Very safe neighbourhood for kids. Kids park 1/2 block away. Many restaurants within easy walking distance.

Getting around

Bus to downtown, one block up the road and allows you to hook up with the sea bus and sky train.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Renters are responsible for damages or theft


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Jenna User Profile
July 2016
He is very nice.

Vancouver, Canada · Joined in January 2016
Dane User Profile

Retired Airline pilot. My lovely wife Jacqui and I have been married for 42 years. Two wonderful daughters who both live within 5 miles of us. Now proud grandparents of 3 mischievous but adorable little ones. We generally travel with the cutest little black & tan dachshund called Ziggy.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day