Living roomLiving room and baby play area
Modern flat just next to Lindbergh Marta station
Modern flat just next to Lindbergh Marta station
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome!
Our flat is ideally located right to Lindbergh MARTA station (1min walk), with direct access to/from Airport. We will be off town for a while, so we rent it on airbnb. It is modern, fully equipped and inside a residency with a fitness room and swimming-pool. We live in with our three months old baby, so it has also a baby mattress, a changing table and a playing area, but it is not child-proof. The flat is comfortable for single, couples or a small family.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £266
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

승호 User Profile
June 2016
깔끔하고 좋은 곳이었어요. 지하철도 가깝고 생활하기 편리해요 특히, 아이를 위한 배려가 최고였던 것 같습니다. ^^

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Thomas Et Helene User Profile

Nous sommes une famille, Thomas, Helene et notre bebe Nora, vivant à Atlanta depuis Juillet 2015. Nous aimons beaucoup de choses : voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, découvrir des cultures différentes ainsi que les spécialités culinaires locales.
Chez nous, nous aimons lire, écouter de la musique, danser le rock'n roll et cuisiner

A Atlanta, nous connaissons plein d'endroits sympas et nous serions heureux de vous les indiquer afin que vous profitiez pleinement de votre séjour.

Nous trouvons l'idée et la formule "air bnb" sympa et pratique afin de pouvoir accueillir des personnes pendant les périodes où nous sommes absents (en déplacement, en vacances, en week-end, etc.)
Quand nous voyageons nous aimons aussi profiter des habitations Airbnb dans les lieux que nous visitons !

We are a little family, Thomas, Helene and baby Nora, we are living in Atlanta since July 2015. We love many things: traveling and meeting new people, experience different cultures and local dishes.
At home, we enjoy reading, listening to music, dancing rock'n roll, and cooking.

In Atlanta, we know great places and we would be happy to tell you so that you enjoy your stay.

We find the idea and the mood "air bnb" nice and convenient to accommodate people during periods when we are out of the city (traveling, on vacation, weekend, etc.)
We also enjoy to stay at Airbnb places when we are travelling.

Life motto : don't worry - be happy !

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings