Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to beach and family activities. My accommodation is suitable for couples, business travelers and families (with children).

The space

Apartment inside a villa with large terrace. Private covered parking.
Surrounded by greenery (as pictured) about 6km from the sea. Not far from Versilia and Cinque Terre.
The apartment is composed of:
A kitchen
Entrance with small living room with sofa bed (attention is a square and a half as almost all the sofa beds)
A bedroom with double bed, wardrobe and armchair (can be replaced with a single bed).
A bathroom with disengagement, consisting of sink, shower, bidet and water.
A terrace with access from the bedroom overlooking the countryside.
Large garden available.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Electricity costs up to € 20 per week


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Abby User Profile
August 2017
Mirko's apartment was a beautiful, tranquil environment. Very close to all amenities and yet a secluded haven away from the hustle and bustle. We had everything needed to be self sufficient and lots of space to relax.

Rocco User Profile
August 2017
Sehr gute Unterkunft. Meer ist gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Gute Lage.

Friedrichshafen, GermanyJoined in September 2015
Mirko User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings