Your bedThe entrance to your room
Nice place near Deer Park and Hauz Khas Village
Nice place near Deer Park and Hauz Khas Village

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Deer Park and Hauz Khas Village, and Hungry Monkey Restaurant. You’ll love my place because it has a nice view and is light on the third floor. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers.

The space

The place is in a good location close to Deer Park and Hauz Khas Village and restaurants, including a Jazz Bar, Hungry Monkey and Depot 29. Also its not far from Green Park Market and the metro (yellow line) and there are usually plenty of auto rickshaws and cabs around.

Guest access

You will have your private room (with air conditioning and air purifier) and bathroom with toilet and shower (including hot water) and access to kitchen and living room (with dining table) and study and fitness room and my terrace with chairs and dining table.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to answer your questions about your accommodation and also about Delhi, logistics and transport etc.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- No alcohol consumption
- At least two positive Airbnb host reviews needed to confirm booking


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrés User Profile
April 2017
Third time hear. Great as usual!

Andrés User Profile
April 2017
Coming back, three months after I stayed for the first time. It was great, as last time, plus some improvements in the room :reading light, nice mattress... Recommended!

Dhawal User Profile
March 2017
The location is just perfect. Not too much inside that it is hard to find nor directly on road that you will have to spend sleepless night listening to car honks. Uffe's place was really well kept! Everything was clean and tidy. Plenty of options to go out and eat and also to order. The Hauz Khas park is near by if you want to spend some leisure time. All in all it was worth every penny. Drawback: The electrical wiring in the room had earthing problem, hence I could not charge my electronics in my room. However it was not a major concern as Uffe was kind enough to provide space in the living room to charge my stuff.

Stefan User Profile
March 2017
The accommidation is excellent. The room is very spacious and clean. It is located in a nice neighbourhood with good connection to public transport. Uffe is a nice and friendly host.

Sanjay User Profile
February 2017
I usually stay in 5* hotels in Delhi. I experimented with BnB in Delhi first time. I felt very much at home at Uffe's place. Uffe is a gentleman and superb host. The place is very comfortable. Would recommend without any reservations.

Andrés User Profile
December 2016
Was prolonging my stay (good indicator that I liked it itself), look at previous comment for details.

Andrés User Profile
November 2016
I was in Delhi for work, and the place was very close to my office. The place is nice and clean, the room comfortable and with its own toilet. Uffe is always available to help if you need anything but also gives you a lot of space.
Uffe User Profile
Response from Uffe:
Thanks for staying Andres and welcome back
November 2016

New Delhi, IndiaJoined in March 2013
Uffe User Profile

Hi I am Uffe from Denmark, I live and work in New Delhi, India. I have a background working in international organisations and my education is in Social Science. I welcome guests from all over the world and might be able to give you a home away from home. I have travelled myself to about 60 countries spread over five continents and I speak 10 languages.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings