Wohnraum mit Relax Sessel und integriertem EssplatzSchlafbereich
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Modern top floor apartment with open roof-chair near the Pflegersee in the district of Garmisch. Fully equipped with all the things you need and much more. View of the mountains from all windows. Protected balcony to relax. Parking by the property. Additional costs: Tourist tax: 2 Euro / day / adult and 1 Euro / day / child 6-16 years in cash on arrival 250 Euro security deposit in cash upon arrival.
translated by Google

Modernes Dachgeschoss Appartement mit offenem Dachstuhl nahe des Pflegersees im Ortsteil Garmisch. Komplett ausgestattet mit allen Dingen die man benötigt und noch vielem mehr. Sicht auf die Berge aus allen Fenstern. Geschützter Balkon zum Relaxen. Parkplatz am Grundstück.
Zusätzliche Kosten:
Kurtaxe: 2 Euro/Tag/Erwachsene und 1 Euro/Tag/Kind 6-16 Jahre in BAR bei Ankunft
250 Euro Kaution in BAR bei Ankunft.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

- Nach 22 Uhr soll auf die anderen Hausmitbewohner Rücksicht genommen werden!
-Kurtaxe in Höhe von 2 Euro pro Person und Tag muss vor Ort bezahlt werden.
-WLAN Ticket 2 Euro pro Tag muss vor Ort bezahlt werden.


Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mandy User Profile
September 2017
Gorgeous apartment. Location is picturesque even in cloudy conditions. If you're visiting Ga-Pa and are lucky enough to find this apartment vacant, book it.

Travis User Profile
July 2017
What a beautiful spot. The place is nicer than the pictures, with very high quality fixtures. It's not right in centrum, but is about a 10 minute walk. Overall great value.

Katie User Profile
June 2017
Daniela's home in Garmisch is absolutely stunning. The pictures accurately depict the apartment, and the apartment comes equipped with all the essentials (coffee maker, toaster, pots, etc.). The apartment is a 5 minute walk from the city center with restaurants and grocery stores. Communication with Daniela was easy and quick, and she gave us some great recommendations for things to do in Garmisch. I would highly recommend staying in the area for at least 4 nights as there is so much to do. If you are an outdoorsy or adventurous traveler, Garmisch is centrally located to hike, see sites, and swim in beautiful lakes. I would highly recommend staying in Daniels's comfortable and homey apartment. We hope to return to Garmisch one day and to stay in the apartment again.

Xavier User Profile
March 2017
The apartment is amazing. If you want to spend some days to Garmish is the place where you must stay. The apartment is brand new and you have everything you need. I have been here a weekend and it has been too short. I will come back and stay for more days. Highly recommended!!!!!
Daniela User ProfileDaniela is a superhost.
Response from Daniela:
Thank you Xavier. It would be a pleasure for us if you come back. All the best for you. Daniela
March 2017

Marc User Profile
February 2017
Daniela's place was perfect for our vacation in Garmisch!

Marie-Luisa User Profile
January 2017
Great apartment - it has everything you need and more! You wake up in the morning with a view onto the mountains! Besides the great hosts, this apartment has its own entrance and several welcome gifts are waiting for you! The apartment promises more than expected!

Carlo User Profile
October 2017
Eine rundum gelungene und wundervolle Unterkunft in der es an nichts fehlt. Sie ist zentral gelegen und dennoch ruhig und idyllisch mit einem malerischen Blick auf die Alpen. Sie ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Daniela User ProfileDaniela is a superhost.
Hallo, wir sind eine kleine Familie, bestehend aus Vater, Mutter und Sohn 8 Jahre alt. Wir vermieten unsere DG Wohnung Alpspitzblick sehr gerne und freuen uns auf liebe Leute aus aller Welt. Ebenso mein Bruder mit seiner Familie - Zugspitzblick und meine Eltern - Hausbergblick. …
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings