La facciata e la cantinaPT: Cucina con grande tavolo
The Terrace on the Val d'Orcia, Tuscany

Entire home/flat

10 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Charming 16th-century independent house in Campiglia d'Orcia, ideal for exploring the renowned medieval villages, spas and Mount Amiata. On 3 floors, small garden on the back and a beautiful terrace overlooking the Radicofani and the Valley
Ideal for a large family or 2 families, it comfortably sleeps 8 people + sofa bed.
Prices are for a 4 person occupancy. Each additional person 25 Euro / day.
Heating gas consumption will be calculated separately.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Indoor Fireplace
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- Campiglia is a quiet country, where to rest and relax, away from mass tourism but in strategic position for visits throughout the province of Siena and Grosseto. It requires guests a respectful attitude of the rest of the people. The house is accessible with small-capacity cars, as the Costa del Cassero road is very narrow and with a steep slope. Larger cars should be parked in the street below.
- The price refers to an occupancy of 4 people. Each additional guest will have a cost of 15 Euros per day


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Paola User Profile

Ho la Val d'Orcia nel cuore. Questa casa è un gioiellino che voglio condividere con chi ha le mie stesse passioni e con chi saprà averne cura e rispetto.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings