Feel Free to Jump Off :)Master Bedroom
Mi Casa 2 BR - Penthouse in South Jakarta
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, train station called Duren Kalibata next to this place. Shopping Mall is across the apartment, you can easily go to cinemas and get your favourite food there. Central Business District is pretty close, only 20 - 30 minutes by Car.. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- - Check in at 2 PM
- - Check Out at 11 AM to 1 PM
- - No Drugs
- - No Weapons
- - Lock the door when you go outside
- - Please turn off the electricity, water and water heater when you're going outside
- - Keep smiling :)



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Ella User Profile
August 2017
Very kind owner .the owner 'S brother is a very kind man .he woke up so early to give the ticket to us.and they have a big kitchen.and the environment is so good .you can easyly call a (URL HIDDEN) good
Anka User Profile
Response from Anka:
We are very happy to hear that you had a great time, thanks so much Ella. Look forward to welcoming you again in Jakarta :)
August 2017

Benjamin User Profile
July 2017
Location was good, one of the reasons we chose this apartment was because of the swimming pool, but unfortunately it was always under maintenance therefore finally we never swim there. We had a little problem at the end of our stay as we had to leave early to catch our flight but the owner was never arrived as promised. However overall, it was a pleasure to stay at this apartment. Big thanks to Sky who finally fixed the washing machine :) and for being so helpful.
Anka User Profile
Response from Anka:
Hi Benjamin, thanks very much for the review. Our sincere apologies for the late arrival at the apartment during the course of check out. Very best wishes, Anka, Bama & Sky
July 2017

Giasinta User Profile
June 2017
The place was really nice. Enough space for 5 people. The host was really helpful. The building is near shopping mall. It's easy to find food. Recommended for family or a group of people who need a place to stay in the middle of the city.
Anka User Profile
Response from Anka:
Pleasure :) glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back here....
June 2017

Anka and her brother had been very helpful. The house is very comfortable and all the amenities work well. Very good location, close to mall and small eateries. Easy to get grabcar/uber. We had a great time staying at Anka's house. Thank you Anka!

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Anka User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings