Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to A lake & family-friendly activities, public transport. The airport is only 55km away and we can arrange transfers. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the cosiness and the peace and quiet. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The space

At Chalet Bernadine we have up to 5 bedrooms available for guests.
1 Double En-suite
1 Double &
1 twin sharing a bathroom and separate toilet
1 En-suite family room with a double and bunk bed alcove
1 Office/double room

Guest access

As well as your private bedroom you will have access to the lounge and dining room area. Wifi TV & stereo are available for guest use.

Interaction with guests

We will both be around during breakfast and normally there to help arrange any activities you may want to do.

Other things to note

Dinner can be made available for guests with a little notice, normally a three course dinner is available for 20€ per head. Most dietary requirements can be catered for.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed

The space
Bathrooms: 4.5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 8
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Gym
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £45 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Jennifer User Profile
July 2016
A most wonderful time from the moment we were greeted at the front door til the time we left! Pur hosts were present and more than accommodating in every way! Cassie made the most wonderful dishes for breakfast and dinners and made us feel like we were part of the family. Simon was also amazing and quickly made my kids feel like they had another uncle! They both recommended shops, stores, restaurants and provided other local activities (such as biking and hiking routes) for us at our request. The house was quite large on a foothill outside of town. Absolutely gorgeous mountain views, spacious bedrooms and a welcoming living room area; my kids and husband and I will be back to visit for sure!

FranceJoined in May 2016
Simon & Cassie User Profile

My wife and I run our home as a catered chalet in the winter and a bed and breakfast in the summer. We are passionate about the area we live in and will happily recommend activities in the area and can book with our local partners for you in advance of your stay.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings