Skip to content
Entire flat

appartamento fronte mare

appartamento fronte mare

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

The space

Alghero, sul Lungomare Garibaldi, in stabile di recente costruzione, propongo in affitto per brevi periodi, bilocale arredato, posto al terzo piano, composto da: un soggiorno con angolo cottura, una camera da letto, un bagno e una terrazza con vista mare.

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
House Rules
Self check-in with front desk/doorperson
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator in Building

94 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
December 2017
Very friendly and helpful host. Apartment was very clean and well stocked. Was slightly chilly (in December) but lots of blankets and the air heater did help. Would stay there again if going to Alghero. The terrace also has a good view of the sea and faces the sun.

Adrienn User Profile
September 2017
Pierpaolo's place is a functional flat for 2 people. It's clean, well equipped, close to amenities and only 10-15 mins walk from the old town. The beach across the road is surprisingly nice for a town beach. Pierpaolo is an excellent host, easygoing, flexible and helpful. I defin…

Kuldip User Profile
July 2017
Pierpaolo was a fantastic host. Super responsive and really friendly. The apartment was perfect for exploring Alghero and the beach was less than 30 seconds away. Highly recommended.

Elena User Profile
June 2017
Brilliant!!

Marcin User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 303 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Craig User Profile
Craig
August 2015
Great place to stay. Very close to the beach and great restaurants. Warm host and helpful. Would recommend staying

Jon User Profile
Jon
August 2015
Pierpaolo made the whole experience very easy from booking through to departure. The sat nav and (Hidden by Airbnb) maps made sure we knew where we were going and Pierpaolo was there to meet us. The apartment is ideal for 2. Four people would be a bit of a squeeze unless the oth …

Alghero, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Pierpaolo User Profile
Sono nato a Cagliari (Sardegna), dove ho vissuto la mia gioventù e compiuto i miei studi. Da 8 anni vivo ad Alghero dove lavoro e abito con la mia famiglia.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings