Dining inside or outPrivate Kitchenette
Bardon Accommodation
Hosted by Martin
Martin is the host.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You will receive a coffee voucher to use at the cafe 100 metres away and fresh croissants on the weekend!

My place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of it is a lovely clean, spacious flat close to the city, parks and 100 minutes from an awesome cafe near a bus stop that takes you to the city!
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

We love living in Bardon. It is close to the city and to great mountain and park walks and so close to the city and other shopping areas.

Interaction with guests

We will be upstairs during your stay but as you have your own access to the property you can see us as little as you like!


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

No smoking


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Geraldine User Profile
June 2016
Martin and Jess were very good communicating to us and helpful. The apartment was exactly what we wanted (with a late arrival and an early start the next morning). It was well appointed, and the little things like some fruit and juice were great. We would highly recommend.

Paul User Profile
June 2016
Martin was a fantastic host, and the self contained flat was perfect for AirBnb, with independent access. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and the space was great for the 4 of us. Highly recommended.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Martin User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings