Skip to content
Entire flat

Ca' del Pistor

Laura Rental User Profile
Laura Rental

Ca' del Pistor

Entire flat
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This cozy condo offers the opportunity for a full Venetian experience, putting you within walking distance to attractions and shopping of all kinds.

You'll be in the Riva di Biasio section of Venice on the ground floor, right on the Grand Canal. Walk to shops, markets, and dining, as well as the Rialto Bridge and the train station.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Harish User Profile
Harish
March 2018
we have stayed couple of days in Laura Place. Apartment is very clean, its near to the Railways Station(10 mins walk). she explained very well to reach there place and guided us the Tourist Attractions. recommended this place.
Phoebe User Profile
Phoebe
November 2017
easy, reliable and the apartment was super close to train station and amazing dinner spots
Anne Greta User Profile
Anne Greta
November 2016
First of all the communication worked out very well and we found the place easily! The apartment was clean but unfortunately smelled wastewatery (maybe thats normal in venice though) also it was unbelievably dark in there - ground floor between two alleyways. all in all not ve…
Chris User Profile
Chris
July 2016
Apartment is off a closed, cramped alley. Location was good in terms of proximity to train/bus station, access to vaporetto was quick and easy, and easy walk to some good restaurants. Place did not feel as modern or bright as listing suggested.
Laura Rental User Profile
Response from Laura Rental:
Hi Chris, thank you,I hope your son is feeling better
July 2016
Robbie User Profile
Robbie
June 2016
Please do yourself a favour and do not stay here. At first glance this place looks nice, but this was by far one of the worst places I've ever stayed. Within the first hour of arrival my friend sat on the bed and badly injured himself. We inspected what happened and noticed there…
Laura Rental User Profile
Response from Laura Rental:
Please Robbie.. you didn't respect our rules( left 12 empty bottles in the house, garbage, stove to be washed, food in the fridge..) and you broke the bed, i'm sure about it but i can't prove because i didn't took a picture of the bed at your arrival.. but i've already discussed with airbnb about this. Please tell me who will ever sleep in a broked bed without tell it to the owner and without complaining during the stay.. And of couse the decorative plank (like the others decorate plank in the house) was not in the bed at your arrival.. i just would like to add the piactures! I understand you are young but at least don't write like this.. Luckily we have a lot of nice guests that prove we are not dishonest.
June 2016
Rafael User Profile
Rafael
May 2018
Apartamento sencillo, discreto y agradable. En general bien. Colchones un poco blandos quizás por poner algún pero. Café muy bueno.
Filippo User Profile
Filippo
March 2018
L'appartamento e' carino e sufficientemente spazioso per due persone. La posizione ci e' piaciuta molto, vicinissima ai vaporetti, vicina alla stazione e centrale ma fuori dalle vie turistiche. Per le nostre esigenze e' stato perfetto.

Hosted by Laura Rental

Venice, ItalyJoined in December 2012
Laura Rental User Profile
658 Reviews
Verified
Un saluto a tutti i viaggiatori alla scoperta delle città d'arte d'Italia! Da anni offriamo soggiorni in appartamento, il miglior modo per 'rendere tua' la città , per conoscere non solo i suoi luoghi ma anche i suoi costumi, tradizioni e abitanti. Se vuoi sapere di più della no…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home