Two snug single/double rooms in Victorian house
Two snug single/double rooms in Victorian house

Private room

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to parks, restaurants and dining, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the cosiness.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Private room


Extra people: £29 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- You can't use the kitchen
- In the breakfast room there is a microware, grill, kettle, plates ecc. Only basic breakfast coffe tea and infusion



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
Marko User Profile
May 2017
Good value for money.

Frances User Profile
April 2017
Loved staying here! Really homely, and really comfy beds!

Nick User Profile
September 2016
Nice stay with everything I needed.

Josh User Profile
September 2016
Great room, in a lovely area

Rebecca User Profile
September 2016
Disappointing :( My 3 day stay was spent on a small, uncomfortable camp bed, in a room next to the front door so I was woken constantly by others in the house frequently coming and going. The room I was given does not feature in any of the photos on the advert either. I did tell the host I was disappointed by this and was told her partner made a mistake which isn't much comfort to me considering I paid £93 to spend 3 days on a camp bed in a noisy house. If I had known this was a possibility I would not have booked here and would not recommend it for anyone else. I was left feeling very misled by the advert.
Marika User Profile
Response from Marika:
Hi Rebecca thank you for your review. As I already told you by phone (also before your stay) I was so sorry because unfrotuntaly I've got a big problem and I didn-t stay in my house in those days. My partner made a mistake with rooms and so sorry for that. But also I paid a person for making you the breakfast. About your 93 pounds sorry but my price is only 75 ..... for 3 days ...... You paid also Airbnb no me. I am sure I will be better next time. So sorry again My partner told me that you are a lovely person. Thank you
September 2016

Ari User Profile
August 2016
Comfortable stay and very convenient.

Corinna User Profile
August 2016
Response and communication was excellent! The room and toilet is very clean as described. Breakfast was laid out at the dining table awaiting and the entire house was very welcoming.I checked in late yet Marika was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend friends to stay at hers.
Marika User Profile
Response from Marika:
Thank you so much was a shame didn't meet you. So sorry and thank you so much for your present.
August 2016

This host has 122 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Bristol, United Kingdom · Joined in March 2015
Marika User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.