SalonCuisine


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

Studio

2 beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

Studio

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A 5mn en métro du Grand Stade
A 2 mn à pieds du métro "Fives"
Proximité de tous les transports en commun (bus, métro, Vélo en libre service...),
2 arrêts de métro du centre-ville et de la gare,
1 mn à pieds des commerces de Lille Fives (boucherie, boulangerie,épicerie, coiffeur, fast food, restaurant, La poste, bars, banques etc...)
A 10 mn en voiture de l'aéroport de Lesquin (Lille).

Vous apprécierez mon logement pour l'emplacement, très calme, lumineux, atmosphère cosy...


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £31
Security Deposit: £267
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bruno User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Daniel User Profile
July 2016
Lisa made us feel very welcome, she was very flexible when it came to dropping off and picking up the keys Her home was very nice and as described. It was a short walk from the city centre and transport links. The location was very easy to navigate to and close to the motorway.

Seosamh User Profile
June 2016
Nice place ,clean ,tidy. Close to metro station.

Pascal User Profile
June 2016
The apartment was very nice and close to the metro station. Lisa is a nice person. She helped us with everything.

Maxim User Profile
June 2016
Хорошая квартира, недалеко от метро.

Bondues, France · Joined in June 2014
Maxime User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.