Sunny Buddha's chillroom
Sunny Buddha's chillroom

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny, airy on the 5th floor of the building, Located near the center of Athens.

The house has a smell of taste of Asia and a relax meditation mood.

The room I will provide you is a spacy living room and it will be private for you, and has
-Single bed
-Sofa that can open as a Double Bed
-A big Table for dinning or working
-3 Comfortable chairs
-A small extra table for you coffee and your laptop
-A cable LCD TV
-Air Condition

Also in Including the uce of:
-bathroom
-shower
-washing machine

The space

The apartment is cozy and spacy with the taste of India and Mexico in the decoration.
The apartment is fully equipped with internet, lcd tv, washing machine, kitchen, fridge, hairdryer, hot water, air condition, heater convectors, clean sheets and towels.

Guest access

You have full access to the whole apartment except the my personal working room.
Bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Me and my sister can help you If you need some help on the house, or some instruction about the city!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £912
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £16 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in January 2016
Sissy User Profile

Im a free spirit. I cant leave without music.
I travel a lot. I haven't been everywhere yet, But is in my plan.

Languages: English, Hindi, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings