The living roomThe living room
Entire home/flat
7 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
15 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Room villa in Gaggiano, a small town near Milan, easily reached by public transport or by bicycle.
Ideal for couples, families and business trips.
There, over the room, guests can make use of a kitchen, a bathroom, garden with barbecue, private parking, garage and other facilities described within the ad.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £27
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

.the shared bathroom with bath and shower, hairdryer and amenities (towels provided)
.the bathroom with washbasin, bidet, wc
.offers full view of the garden from the terrace
.access to the shared living room with sofas and chairs for 5 people
.access to the communal kitchen including Electric Hob, fridge, oven, coffee machine and tea utensils/pots and pans for cooking
.access to the shared garden with (URL HIDDEN) is equipped with central heating and workstation for laptop with free wi-fi
.free parking

Guest access

NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED
guests are invited to use the private rooms and common areas of the House during your stay including the garden.
Share photos of your holiday on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) "airbnb villa Enza"
Every guest will have ':
* Internet access with wi-fi technology.
You'll be able to access the internet from your laptop or smartphone in the room.
*electricity
*hot water
* Cleaning service on departure
* Sheets and towels for each person.
* Every guest will have 'access to the kitchen, the living room with sofa, armchairs and a large garden.
Also in the kitchen you will find all the essentials for cooking.
* Access to the garden with table and chairs to have breakfast outside.
* Private parking in the front without costs.

Interaction with guests

In this house you will meet the owner Paolo who will help 'with everything you need for your vacation.
You can contact by phone Paolo, email and in person.

The neighbourhood

Tranquility, nature and proximity to all amenities and attractions of the city of Milan.
Rho Fair is well connected thanks to the proximity of the M1 Bisceglie stop, just 15 minutes even connected auto.ForumAssago and the San Siro stadium are well connected too.the stop for the bus to Milan Romolo z553 passes in front of the house every hour and you can arrive in Milan Romolo (metro2) in 20 minutes

Getting around

The bus stop Rosate Milano-line is in front of the house.Trenord Albairate Milano-line railway station 1 km, and the nearest Bisceglie subway line 1 station is a few minutes in auto.In if necessary are available for any services Shuttle to and from the station-house ..
you can get to Milan Romolo (2 meters) in 20 minutes, by train or by bus


House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

No Smoking Room,breakfast not included..Pets are allowed prior permission of the undersigned, therefore it is important that those who travel with pets please contact me asking for information about it ..
The bathroom is a private bathroom / shared depending on bookings ... the possibility exists nonetheless to have a bathroom for private use and exclusive as in the villa there are 3 (URL HIDDEN) more information you can ask at the booking stage. ..for everything else feel at home !!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Paolo

Paolo

Milan, Italy · Joined in May 2015

Mi chiamo Paolo,ho 36 anni e vivo a Gaggiano.
Ho un diploma di perito turistico ed in passato ho lavorato per alcuni importanti tour operators nazionali che mi hanno dato la possibilita' negli anni di viaggiare molto e di poter svolgere mansioni a diretto contatto con persone di altri Paesi.
Il mio sogno e' quello di poter continuare a lavorare in ambito turistico,per questo motivo ho deciso di mettere a disposizione i miei spazi a tutte le persone che amano viaggiare.
Grazie
My name is Paul, I am 36 years old and live in Gaggiano.
I have a diploma in tourism and in the past I have worked for some major national tour operators who have given me a chance 'in the years to travel a lot and be able to perform duties in direct contact with people from other countries.
My dream 'to be able to continue working in the tourism sector, which is why I decided to provide my space to all the people who love to travel.
Thank you

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections