Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

From 10 min driving to Valbonne village and 25 min from Nice airport. Walking distance to the bakery, shops and restaurants. Recent house in a quiet and peaceful place. Nice parents suite.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £125
Security Deposit: £1783
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

If you interest in a mid-stay cleaning service, please let us know.

Guest access

We got 4 bedrooms, we keep one closed and private for our personal stuff. We can add child bed in the kids bedrooms if you needed it.

Interaction with guests

We are available to provide you information about the city and surroundings.

The neighbourhood

Peaceful and quiet area. Walking distance from shops, services and gas station. Residential area.

Getting around

30 min max from the international airport.

Other things to note

Swimming pool secured. The safety is removable if you do not needed.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Pieter User Profile
August 2016
Julia ontving ons vriendelijk en gaf een tour en uitleg van het huis en zwembad. Nadat we op de tweede dag een vraag hadden over het zembad kwam haar man bijna per direct langs om het op te lossen. Verder liet Julia een aantal suggesties achter van dingen te doen of te bezoeken in de omgeving.

Roquefort-les-Pins, France · Joined in November 2015
Julia User Profile

Julia, David & leurs filles adorent voyager en Europe, en Asie et aux USA. Quand ils ne peuvent pas voyager, ils vivent dans leur maison au calme et profitent de leur jardin et de la piscine avec leurs amis.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour