View from entranceDining table
Newly renovated & bright studio apt


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My studio apt. locates close to ocean & park, but far from noises.
There are plenty of restaurants, cafes and clubs nearby.
10 mins walk from central station.

The apt. is facing west with small balcony with a bench to enjoy the sun and drinks outside.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £30
Security Deposit: £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

Please handle the apartment and its contents with care, consideration and respect.

Accident do happen, in case you brake anything or see something needed to be fixed or refill, please do let me know.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

43 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
May 2017
Alexandra was really helpful, providing detailed instructions on how to get to the apartment and how to work everything within the flat. She was contactable by text and really responsive which was great. The apartment was in a lovely foodie area and a 10-15 minute walk to the city centre past lost of cafes.
Alexandra User ProfileAlexandra is a superhost.
Response from Alexandra:
Thank you, Rachel. I hope to host you again, if you ever return to Aarhus. If not I also have an apartment in Bangkok : )
May 2017

Seema User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 242 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kate User Profile
May 2017
Alex was a gracious host and her lovely apartment was just what I needed. Conveniently located, I was able to walk to and from everything I needed in Aarhus including Central Station. Alex, was always easy to get a hold of and the check-in process was seamless.

Ronald User Profile
May 2017
If you ever want to visit Aarhus than we would recommend Alexandra's apartment. You won't be disappointed because it's exactly as described!

Anna User Profile
April 2017
I had a great stay at Alexandra’s flat! Big windows and natural light. Clean and easy to settle right in. The flat is also very good located - ten minutes' walk from the central station and you can get to many places by foot. Additionally, there are many parking places in front of the apartment, which is good because it's quite difficult to find a parking space in Aarhus. Alexandra is very nice and her answers to my questions were always quick and detailed. My highest recommendations!

Anna User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is just like described - close to the center, very clean and well furnished. Alexandra made our stay very easy and extra enjoyable by being always available to answer questions and help. Would recommend to anyone staying in Aarhus.

Anna User Profile
April 2017
Superb studio apartment in a great location, not far from the train station, city centre or tourist attractions. Very clean, smart and well looked after! We didn't meet Alex however she was easy to get in touch with and very friendly. We would definitely recommend this to others, you won't be disappointed :)

Aarhus, Denmark · Joined in August 2011
Alexandra User ProfileAlexandra is a superhost.

I'm an easy-going, considerate and open-minded person.

I'm nomad and have been living abroad more than half of my life. But these past 10 yrs. I've been living and working in Aarhus.

I love diversity of different cultures, therefore I love travelling and experiencing new places.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.