Modern villa with swimming pool, in total peace and quiet

Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Superb contemporary villa with luxurious amenities.

Located in La Roquette-sur-Siagne, this modern villa is tastefully furnished and is situated 7 km from the center of Cannes and 4 km from the sea side.

This house is ideal for vacationing in absolute calm and serenity, while being close to Cannes and its activities.

The space

Superb contemporary villa with luxurious amenities.

Located in La Roquette-sur-Siagne, this modern villa is tastefully furnished and is situated 7 km from the center of Cannes and 4 km from the sea side.

This house is ideal for vacationing in absolute calm and serenity, while being close to Cannes and its activities.

The villa has 4 nice bedrooms, 3 of them with TV:

- On the ground floor, 1 double bedroom with shower room and toilet.

- On the second floor, 2 double bedrooms (+ 1 cot for a baby), 1 bathroom and toilets

- In the basement, a very large double bedroom with a bathroom, a toilet and a dressing room.

The bright living room is open on one side to a fully equipped American style kitchen, and on the other side to a beautiful patio overlooking the swimming pool with a clear view of the hills.

A pétanque game court and a small cabin complete the outdoor space.


Children are welcome, smoking is allowed but pets are not accepted.

This house is a rare and ideal property for your vacation on the French Riviera, a must!



Bed linen and towels are provided free of charge.

IMPORTANT : A surcharge of 30 € is charged for arrivals after 9 pm or departures before 8 am.

Upon your arrival, a map of the city, transportation information and a guide of local activities and places we recommend will be available to you.

We have been living in Cannes for many years and we are available to answer all your questions.



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Upon request, Kikiloue offers a wide range of optional services, customized to your needs:



- Daily housekeeping

- Breakfasts served on premises

- Transfers to and from the airport

- Groceries

- Babysitting

- Any other service of your choice!



Feel free to view our profile for more information about Kikiloue and the services we offer.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £91
Security Deposit £912
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Umut User Profile
May 2017
Great house and landlord.

Bruno User Profile
April 2017
The house was good. Just what we needed to kickoff the summer.

Pete User Profile
March 2017
Great place and great hosts. We wouldn't hesitate to come again.
Jérémy & Lauren User Profile
Response from Jérémy & Lauren:
Thanks Pete, we have been very happy to welcome you in Cannes and are looking forward to seeing you next year !
March 2017

Tami User Profile
June 2016
This house was beautiful! We enjoyed the space it provided us. The location was great for us because we had a car. We loved visiting all the beautiful little villages scattered throughout the area. Jeremy was great! He spoke very good English and recommended several places to visit. He was spot on! The best was Theole! Loved it there!! Highly recommend staying here!

Estelle User Profile
August 2017
MAISON NON CONFORME À LA DESCRIPTION (photos à l'appui ) Attention, ils vous promettent une maison design mais elle ne l'est que de l'extérieur. PROPRETÉ: Dès notre arrivé la maison était très sale et en particulier la cuisine et la salle de bain (les toilettes et la brosse noir, les casseroles pleine de graisse, énormément de toiles d'araignée). Bref, a tel point qu'une "équipe de nettoyage" a du refaire toute la cuisine et les toilettes. EQUIPEMENT:La maison design et de standing n'est pas de rigueur. La chambre du bas n'a pas de lit mais un clic-clac, il n'y a donc pas de confort. Les télévisions dépassé depuis 10 ans et n'ont rien à voir avec la description. La maison est vraiment très mal entretenu (trous dans les canapés extérieurs, les vitres ont ne voit presque plus à travers, et odeur de moisi dans la chambre du bas, pas de clim dans la chambre du rez-de-chaussée). Nous remercions Lauren pour son professionnalisme. Quant à Jérémy, il est très susceptible et imbu de sa personne. Ne pas trop lui en demander. Il devrait changer de métier.
Jérémy & Lauren User Profile
Response from Jérémy & Lauren:
Bonjour Estelle, Je vais essayer de répondre point par point à vos différents commentaires. Avant tout, nous n'avons jamais promis une maison design. Il est écrit dans l'intitulé "villa moderne au calme absolue avec piscine", il me semble que rien ne soit erroné dans cette énoncé. Que vous n'ayez finalement pas aimé la décoration est une chose mais dire que ce n'est pas conforme est faux. Toutes les photos représentent exactement la maison, d'ailleurs aucune des locations effectuées depuis deux étés ne s'est plaint avant vous, bien au contraire. Concernant la propreté, je reconnais en revanche bien volontiers nos torts et la maison était effectivement très mal nettoyée. Nous avons entendu vos remarques à ce sujet et avons envoyé une équipe pour refaire un nettoyage complet dans la journée et vous nous en avez remercié. L'erreur est humaine et je crois que nous avons fait en sorte de la corriger dans des délais très courts. Nous avons 4,9/5 de moyenne en propreté sur l'ensemble de nos locations mais il arrive parfois des ratés. Concernant les télévisions, je confirme que celles des chambres sont effectivement anciennes mais celle du salon est très récente et fonctionne parfaitement. Quant à vos remarques sur l'entretien, elles vous appartiennent. Je confirme que la chambre du rdc est effectivement le seul endroit de la maison dans lequel il n'y a pas de climatisation, en revanche lire qu'on ne voit pas à travers les vitres est tout simplement absurde. Les vitres sont entretenues et refaites avant chaque location, il ne faut pas exagérer. Les remarques constructives sont intéressantes car elles nous servent à progresser et nous motivent à vous offrir le meilleur service mais nous ne pouvons pas laisser les accusations diffamatoires. Concernant Jeremy, vous lui avez envoyé un message très désagréable pour lui dire que vous auriez vos boules de pétanque dans 4 jours alors que la demande datait de moins de 24h... il a répondu cordialement mais peut être un peu maladroitement et il aurait probablement du faire encore plus attention à la façon dont il vous a répondu mais il vous a expliqué en détail le problème donc votre critique nous semble encore une fois très exagérée. Notre équipe vous souhaite bonne continuation.
August 2017

Bruno User Profile
May 2017
Superbe Villa. Au calme. Très belle espace piscine. Chambre spacieuse. Localisation centrale pour visiter la Côte d'Azur. Centre de Cannes à proximité ainsi que l'autoroute pour rejoindre Nice. Commerces à proximité. Merci à Lauren Et Jeremy pour leur accueil. Tout s'est très bien déroulé et la communication à été parfaite. A recommander sans hésitation.

This host has 125 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cannes, FranceJoined in May 2016
Jérémy & Lauren User Profile

Bonjour !
Nous sommes Jérémy et Lauren, l'équipe Kikiloue, à votre service !
Kikiloue ? Qu'est-ce donc ?

Il s'agit d'une agence web en charge des locations de courte durée sur la Côte d'Azur.
Kikiloue prend ainsi le relais des propriétaires, qui lui confient toute la logistique des locations de leurs biens.

Nous sommes donc votre contact privilégié et souhaitons rendre vos vacances inoubliables !

Mais ce n'est pas tout !

Kikiloue propose aussi aux locataires qui le désirent, une multitude de services à la carte:

- Le ménage quotidien
- Les petits déjeuners servis à domicile
- Les transferts de / vers l'aéroport
- Les courses
- Le baby sitting
- Tout autre service de votre choix !

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous exprimer vos besoins, nous nous efforcerons d'y répondre dans les meilleures conditions !
(Ces services sont à commander et régler au maximum 48h avant votre arrivée)

A très vite,

Jérémy & Lauren

#finilescontraintes #kikilouesoccupedetout

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: KIKILOUE SAS

The neighbourhood

Similar listings