The kitchen
Modern apartment with harbour view
Hosted by Jørn Kristin
Jørn Kristin is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our place are close to:
Publice transport, upper part of Grünerløkka and Botanical Garden.

You will love this place because of:
easy access (elevator, universal design),
the view from the terrace, and the quite.

This place are perfect for:
couple, friends and family with children.

Other information:
- gas fireplace for cooking in the chitchen,
and also at the terrace for cooking outdoor
- 2 queen size bed + 1 extra bed
- 1 parking place in the garage


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
July 2016
It was a great place and my family and I had a great time at the apartment, although we spent most of the time outside. There was public transport easily accessible from the apartment and there was a small supermarket nearby. The apartment was spacious and nice, although we think it would be better if the floor was clean and less dusty. The host was really helpful and nice too. I would definitely consider of staying at the apartment if I were to visit Oslo again.

Bernadette User Profile
July 2016
Our stay in this apartment greatly enhanced our visit to Oslo. It was a wonderful base, with a short walk to metro/ tram/ bus to all the sights. Comfortable beds, a well equipped kitchen and fabulous sunshine on the balcony each evening ensured that we were happy to return each day after experiencing the highlights of Oslo. Although we didn't get to meet our hosts they could not have been more helpful in their communications in advance of our visit.

Sigrid User Profile
July 2016
Top equiped appartment with beautiful view over Oslo and the Fjord. Public transportation and supermarket nearby. Easy handling with the hosts. They were very friendly and helpfull, although we didn't meet in person. Jørn was always fast and quick on answering our questions. We can absolutely recommend this location with these very frendly host. We would love to come back again!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in June 2015
Jørn Kristin User Profile
He 53 year old, she is 50 ! He likes skiing, birds, photo and beeing out in the nature. She likes yoga and the good conversation.
Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings