Double room in Finsbury Park

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is my room. So I will not probably be when you stay. You will share the flat with my two great flat mates, working class people.

The price is how much it cost me. I do not intend to make profits.

Fair price & fair room for a lovely place with a huge kitchen, spacious living room and amazing garden.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mir User Profile
April 2017
Alex place is perfect for solo travellers or couples even since its a double bed. The neighbourhood is quiet and its near Manor house tube station. So, getting to the city centre would take a mere 15-20 mins. There are buses nearby to the city centre. Also, there are shops nearby for you to buy any groceries. His roommates Gabor and carlin were very friendly and recommended me some places to visit. Overall, the stay would be perfect :)

Nikita User Profile
August 2016
The host was very responsive, nice and helping. They did everything to make my short stay plausible and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Lip Chee User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 91 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
I made a mistake setting up the availability.
August 2016

Cinthya User Profile
August 2016
Alex weren't in London while my staying, but he helped me with everything I needed, he also supplied some things I didn't expect. He's a great host. Since Alex weren't there, his roommate did some extra things. He is very kind, honest, and a hard-worker. He gave mesome advices and told me how to get to the places I wanted to visit. I'm very glad both of them were so nice! There's a kitchen and a living room in the flat, and a garden too. You have bus stops and train stations very close to the flat which is very convenient. Walking there didn't seem to be dangerous. If you need some groceries, there are some small stores nearby. In fact, there are some restaurants and a pub nearby the flat. On the map, the flat seems to be far away... But once you get there, you find it very easy to get anywhere in London in a few minutes.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Alex User Profile

I'm a teacher assistant in Primary School who enjoy sports, cinema and playing guitar. But above all, climbing and dancing swing.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings