Minimalistic room in inner city.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you're looking for a nice place to spend a weekend I can really recommend you my room. You can find a lot of small restaurants & bars,the shopping street and also the MQ by feet. It's a charming and bright room ;)

The space

The special thing of this room is definitely its location. You can reach everything by feet.
The flat is in an old building which means, the flat has this "vintage feeling" (kitchen and bathroom). But the room is really bright with its two windows and the high walls.
There is a small hint - you have to cross the room of my roommate but he doesn't care at all and is mostly away. So you don't have to feel uncomfortable ;)

Guest access

As I'm living here in a shared flat with two other guys, you have of course access to everything (bathroom, kitchen and stuff)

Interaction with guests

You can reach me anytime for any further questions or belongings!

Other things to note

As i mentioned above, you have to cross my roommates room, but he doesn't care at all and is hidden behind a so called "paravan". So no worries about that. :)
Also my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are smokers.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Łukasz User Profile
May 2017
The stay in Victoria's apartment fully met our expectations. The room is comfortable. The only downside is that you have to get to it through another room, but the roommate living in it is nice and does not cause any problems. The kitchen and bathroom are clean and fully equipped. Victoria is a very nice, communicative and open person. He is interested in his guests. She gives a lot of helpful advice as to how to find herself in the city. The location of the apartment is very good. Close to the subway, bus and main station. Practically, most of the attractions of the city can be reached from there on foot. If you want to stay in Vienna for a few days and do not mind staying with students then I would honestly recommend stopping in Victoria's apartment.

Vicky User Profile
April 2017
Victoria's place is beautiful, nicely decorated and really well located. She is very cooperative and easy to reach - definitely a good choice if you're spending a few days in Vienna and you want to make to most of it!

Steph User Profile
September 2016
Our stay in Vicky's apartment was very nice. The place is close to grocery stores and restaurants and not too far from the city centre. The room was beautiful and clean.

Darvas User Profile
August 2016
Victoria's room is great, quiet, bright, the house is also beautiful. The bathroom, kitchen and dining room are clean, lovely, spacious and can be used practically. The area is fine, too, there is a small park at the corner, subway's in 5 minutes, Naschmarkt in 10. (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very friendly, too. I recommend it anyone who'd like to enjoy some days in Vienna.

Laura User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time, the room was very light and clean, kitchen and bathroom accessible. We had to walk through the room of a flatmate to get to the front door and kitchen etc. but it was not a problem. There is a small supermarket in front of the building and a metrostation (Pilgramstrasse) within 7min walk or so. The host was not home but very kind and told us we could always reach her by phone if we had any questions. she also sent us a detailed description of how to get to her house from the mainstation, which was very nice. It was all very much to be recommended!

FuYu User Profile
August 2016
This is a positive Airbnb experience: great location, near by supermarket, restaurants, shops. Cozy room with sunshine! There are three room in the apartment, the other two roommates is kind and helpful! Victoria gave me helpful information before arriving. I didn't see her actually, but her friends were taking care us. Our room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable. The room next to us is her roommate. He is friendly and willing to help you, we are appreciated to have him these three days in Vienna. Although the lock of our room and bathroom are unlocked, it really doesn't matter, we trust each other. It is a pleasant experience.

Daniela User Profile
July 2016
Unfortunately this was our first negative experience with Airbnb. The room description omits that it is a room that only has access through one of the rooms of the apartment dwellers. Additionally it is important to note that the door of the room to be rented could not not be locked, given the absence of a lock in the door. The next room also spread a strong odor of cigarette which also pervaded the room booked from the Airbnb guests. The general cleaning of the apartment also is lacking. The responsible contact person for the room was not present to hand over the keys, which was done by a simpatic friend of her, but she could not answer our questions concerning the room. We called Victoria and reported that the room description in the ad did not match with the reality, she told us that she was really sorry and that it was not her purpose to deceive anyone. But the information about the access to the room itself or a picture would have been enough for us to not renting the room. In short, our experience in the apartment was below our expectations, due to the organization and cleanliness of the apartment, plus the lack of seriousness of the ad. Although Victoria agreed on a cancellation from our side, we would like to point out that the announcement caused a big problem for our stay in Vienna, which could have been avoided with a little more seriousness and respect. We hope that in the future this kind of problems in the ads will no longer occure.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in November 2015
Victoria - Katharina User Profile

living and studying in Vienna. I try to travel as much as I can :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings