By night.
Beautiful Home with spectacular views.
Beautiful Home with spectacular views.

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is situated close to the beach and Harbour of the beautiful quiet fishing town of Aarsdale, just 3km from the busy tourist town of Svaneke. This family home boasts 3 bedrooms, 2 sun terraces and a large garden with views of the Baltic ocean and the Aarsdale mill.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hans Petter User Profile
July 2017
Et veldig fint hus med flott beliggenhet og utgangpunkt for fine sykkelturer. God kommunikasjon med verten og masse leker både ute og inne til barna.

Ingrid User Profile
July 2016
Der Aufenthalt bei Nick war ein traumhaftes Ferien-Erlebnis. Das Haus ist geräumig, freundlich, sehr ansprechend und komplett eingerichtet. Es war schön, in einer persönlichen Atmosphäre ganz für uns zu wohnen - fast noch schöner als auf den Fotos zu sehen. Wir haben bei jeder Gelegenheit auf der tollen Terrasse mit Meerblick und Sicht auf das Dorf gesessen. Aarsdale hat viel Flair, die bekannte Windmühle dreht sich direkt hinter dem Haus und die Bushaltestelle liegt vor der Tür. Was will man mehr?

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2013
Nicholas User Profile

Nick from England. Living in Copenhagen with my wife and son. Professional musician, working all over Scandinavia.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings