Villa viewVilla view
Bima1, 2 Bedroom Villa on Central Seminyak
Hosted by Nick
Nick is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Bima is located in Central Seminyak, 15 minutes from Bali's International Airport, 20-minute walk to the beach. This house is one of the finest options of where to stay in Bali and one of the most requested and preferable villa from site visitors, thereby booking 6 months in advance is highly recommended.

* subject to 15% tax, collected separately upon check in.

> Please state in your inquiry if you'd require airport transfers.

The space

Villa Bima is located in Central Seminyak, 15 minutes from Bali's International Airport, 20-minute walk to the beach. This house is one of the finest options of where to stay in Bali and one of the most requested and preferable villa from site visitors, thereby booking 6 months in advance is highly recommended.

Featuring modern construction and amenities combined with Indonesian decorative elements, the house has its own main entrance, a private swimming pool and sun deck. It is split into two buildings and the master bedroom is built separated from the main one. Between one to another is linked by garden and the swimming pool is placed in front of the bedrooms.

This rental is provided with 2 bedrooms with AC, bathtub, shower, open air living room, dining area, fully equipped kitchen, safe, LCD screen with Cable TV, daily housekeeping. Wi-Fi internet connection is available in the villa. Each bedroom is accessed to a private bathroom and the master bedroom is completed with a bath tub. Gratuities for house staff shall be left to guest's discretion and services from the villa including daily cleaning and bed sheets laundry will convince more enjoyable holiday. This haven makes your stay in Bali a memorable one.

All of our villas come with the services of our guest relations manager, who will be pleased to assist with tours/transport, massages and spas, babysitting and all general advice and information needed to ensure your vacation is a memorable experience.

Please state in your inquiry if you'd require airport transfers. There's a transfer fee of IDR 175K one way for one car, to fit 4 people and luggage (surcharge of IDR 50K if the transfer is between 10pm - 7am). Fee payable to driver directly.

All our prices are in US Dollars. Payments can be made in any currency to the equivalent of US Dollars.

* We are required by local regulations to charge occupancy tax. Villa rate is subject to 15% government taxes and services charge, not included in the price of the reservation and have to be paid directly upon check-in. See more here:

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please treat the villa and furniture as if you would your own. The Villa is to be left in a condition equal to when the guests arrive. The guests will be held responsible for any loss or damage to the property caused by themselves, or their guests. Any breakages will be charged on a replacement value.

Not Suitable for Pets.
Follow fire safety precautions.
Keep any valuables in safety box.(if available)
Smoking Not Allowed.
Please turn off the A/C units when you leave for the day.
No Loud Music or Parties Allowed.

Early Check in and Late CheckOut is subject to availability and may be subject to extra fees. Please notify us in you want to check in earlier than 2 pm or check out later than noon.

If you need to arrange airport drop off please noty us at least 1 day before departure.

No Unregistered guests over maximum villa occupancy without extra payment.

Children Playing in the pool are the sole responsibility of their guardian and supervision is required at all times.

Report any dysfunction of the villa equipment directly to villa staff as soon as you detect it. We are a marketing agency accepting bookings on behalf for villa owner, and villa manager is the one who directly responsible for villa maintenance. Villa manager contacts will be provided in your booking confirmation.

Be cool and enjoy your stay.

--------end of house rules---------


1 Review

Malisa User Profile
January 2017
We had booked Villa Bima to stay at and we were picked up by a private driver from the airport organised through Nick. The driver took us to a completely different villa (Villa Bebek) in a completely different area and advised this is where he has been instructed to take us (this was after much time circling Seminyak, it took us 3 hours to get to this other Villa) . After hours of confusion and no response from Nick, the villa staff at the new villa advised that Bima was under renovation and we cawhere tnnot stay there. When Nick finally got in touch he said that no-one had advised him that Bima was unavailable until the very last minute which i find hard to believe as the driver that was organised through him knew exactly to take us to Villa Bebek as he had never heard of Villa Bima. Our experience was completely unprofessional and it was an awful start to our first holiday in Bali. We were left to stay at this other Villla which was COMPLETELY different to Bima and much older and we had no other option but to stay there as it was the Christmas period and everything else was that was available was severely price inflated. The staff at villa Bebek were lovely to say the least. I was told that this frequently happens with hosts that have multiple properties on airbnb. Lastly, we requested that Nick come and see us once he was back from holidays which he didn't. DO NOT BOOK. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
We operate the booking of villa Bima via a French Management company with who we market several villas. We were told 2 days prior to guests arrival by the management Company that this villa was not habitable due to full scale building construction site which had just started up nest door. We were left in an impossible position by the management and we immediately arranged other accommodation as best we could, which was not easy given that this was the peak season. Ms Radic was informed IMMEDIATELY we knew and the matter was clearly and concisely dealt with, and was resolved with a large refund. We take great exception to the inference that we were knowingly to blame, we could of just cancelled the booking when we know of the problem, but we always try to ensure that on the very rare occasions where we have a problem we do our absolute best to ensure our guests have a good holiday. The villa that Ms Radic was moved to was actually more expensive, and was 3 bedrooms, but it was not the style of villa booked, and she was properly compensated. We are very upset that we have basically been accused of lying, this is simply not true and the best proof we have is the final message from the airbnb team, who like Ms Radic, were informed of the unfortunate situation we were placed in and monitored all. Pasted below: Raymond "Ray" S, Jan 5, 08:17 CST: Hello Nick, Thank you for your agreement. I've just processed this agreed refund, and you will see an adjustment in the amount of $320 reflected on your transaction history. This will deduct from future payouts, as opposed to a direct charge. Thank you for your prompt willingness to work towards a resolution. Should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to ask and I will gladly help. I wish you an excellent new year! Sincerely, Raymond "Ray" S
January 2017

This host has 652 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in November 2011
Nick User Profile
I am ex-pat from UK have been in the property business for over 25 years, and have been living in Bali for over 10 years. I run Bali Villas Holiday Vacation Rental company founded in 2006. We exclusively market a large selection of over 600 luxurious villas in the areas of Obero…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings