Private double bedroomPrivate bathroom
Spacious double room ensuite in Victorian House
Spacious double room ensuite in Victorian House

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedroom with bathroom available in our lovely Victorian period house! Located in a quiet part of the Clapham area, it's easy access to buses, tube and train lines and it's close to restaurant, bars and parks. Enjoy a true British experience!

The space

You'll get a true British experience in our Victorian era house which still feature a cellar where the coal was stored!

The room is situated on the first floor and will easily fit two person an has a large double bed, a bedside table and a cupboard.
The Bathroom feature an Italian shower, a sink and, of course, a toilet.

Guest access

Apart from from your room and your bathroom, there's a living room with sofa, TV and computer to relax.
There's also a family room with an open kitchen with all the modern equipment (oven, gas cooker, microwave, dishwasher, fridge, freezer).
Finally, there's a cellar with a washing machine and a dryer.

Interaction with guests

We speak English, Nous parlons Français, hablamos Español, 我们可以说中文.

We live in the house and there's someone there pretty much all the time so check in and check out are easy.

Other things to note

We've also got two lovely Chihuahuas which are very friendly!
We speak English, French, Chinese and Spanish so do not hesitate to contact us in these languages!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 20
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Check-in is after 3PM
Check out is normally 10:00am. Please ask when booking if you wish to leave at a later time it's normally not a problem.

Check in is from 15:00 but can be earlier by arrangement subject to bookings.

No Pets, No Parties, we like quiet nights as our daughter is sleeping.
We request guests to remove their shoes when entering the house.
This is our home so treat it as if it was yours. We don't really want to create conflict with other animals so we don't accept other pets.

Neither we nor our dogs smoke so No Smoking in the house (Not even in the garden).

If you lose the key a charge of £20 will be charged towards the cost to replace.

No food or drink upstairs and in the bedroom.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Emily User Profile
July 2016
Siqi and Jerome were really good hosts, their house is immaculate and they made me feel very welcome yet were respectful of my privacy. I would definitely recommend them and will most probably end up staying there again in the future!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Siqi & Jérôme User Profile

We are a French Chinese mixed family with two children and two dogs living in leafy South West London. The place where we found each other and still discovering new things after almost 20 years of residence. We both passionate about travelling and refuse to let kids stop our mapping. We are a cosmopolitan family hence love meeting new people from all of the world.

Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings