Living Room50" Samsung 4K Smart TV
A Nice Clean Place - Mi Casa Su Casa II (Two)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This space is bigger then most. It includes, private bedroom w/full size bed, TV/Family Room, EIK with stove, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator, mini dishwasher, dishes, glassware, utensils and more. Shared cloth washer/dryer and bathroom. Private entrance, like your own apartment setting.

Close to RU, RWJUH, SPUH, J&J, NJ TRANSIT (NEW BRUNSWICK), RT1, NJ TURNPIKE (EXIT 9), RT 18, RT 287 (EXIT 10). My place is good for solo adventurers, couples, up to 3 people, business travelers.

The space

Also good for 1-12 weeks or more while doing your rotations or internships. The place is very clean, has alarm code, safe, cleaning lady come every two weeks, furnished, CAC, laundry. Perfect for up to 3 persons.

Guest access

You basically have the entire floor to yourself, we share one bathroom and laundry room.

Interaction with guests

I am at home a lot so we can speak face to face, text message, emails, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), what works for you is fine. I highly recommend getting a SIM CARD KIT and a working USA telephone number for ease of communications.

Other things to note

While enjoying your stay, please keep areas clean and tidy.
Text or call (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) with any concerns if not home at the time.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £1145
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please clean all dishes/glassware/utensils. All garbage must be inside blue bins on Sunday & Wednesday nights. No wet shoes allowed inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Patrice User Profile
May 2017
Orlando is a very nice and helpful host. His house is very clean and well equiped. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe and the house is well located, close to the center of New Brunswick (15 min by walking from College avenue and 5 min by car). Anyway, Orlando is always here to drop you to the train station or somewhere else if necessary. I myself rent a car during my one month stay but several times Orlando offered to drop me at the train station to go to NYC (train is cheaper and easier than car to go to Manhattan - 50 min and 28$ round trip) and it was very helpful. And he is got the best kept garden I have never seen in the area.
Orlando User Profile
Response from Orlando:
Thanks for the kind review, I wish you all the best, please come back soon. Mi Casa Su Casa!
May 2017

Chuan User Profile
August 2016
The place is large enough to live a 3-people family like us. We arrived the US for the first time, Orlando provide us a safe home to stay in, so I can do my work without worries. Everything is tidy and clean, shop is only one block away. If you want to find a good place for your family, you definitely should consider Orlando' house.
Orlando User Profile
Response from Orlando:
Thanks for your kind words! God bless, be well, enjoy NJ, USA!
August 2016

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New Jersey, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Orlando User Profile

Easy going, honest person, I will try to help when possible. Family values and love spending time with friends when possible. Also a home kind of guy and enjoy alone time.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings