Dining tableA lot of books
Cozy apartment near Museum square
Hosted by Inge
Inge is the host.Inge is a superhost.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ground floor apartment with a small garden in a quiet street in the heart of the bustling Pijp area! The Albert Cuyp Market, Museum Square, Heinekenplein and Sarphatipark are on walking distance!


Amenities
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people £28 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £28
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samantha User Profile
September 2017
Good location in a great neighborhood, clean and comfortable stay for 3 of us. Bathroom was great with good water pressure. Inge was very flexible in our check in check out times. Would recommend.

Nick User Profile
December 2016
Thanks Inge for making such a great place available. We had a lovely time and this apartment was perfect for exploring Amsterdam. Close to restaurants, cafes and public transport. It was also a great place to come back to and warm up and relax after a cold few hours exploring the…

Tim User Profile
October 2016
Inge was great, from the moment of booking, through to welcoming me on arrival and introducing me to her very friendly cat!! It's a great apartment that really feels like someone's home and De Pijp feels like a great place to be - away from the craziness of Centrum but still e…

Conor User Profile
September 2016
Inge was very helpful communicating prior to our arrival ensuring everything was ready for our stay even making an extra bed available! The apartment is located in a brilliant area with easy transport links to the city centre and in walking distance of Museumplein. Lovely a…

Michaela User Profile
April 2016
A fantastic apartment exactly like on pictures. Lovely and very accessible area that I would recommend to anyone. The apartment was clean, charming with everything I needed. Puck (the cat) is very friendly. Supermarket is 2 mins walk and tram links to get around the city are clos…

Rhiannon User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Patrick User Profile
March 2016
Great apartment in an easily accessible location. Inge was very helpful also. Highly recommended!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2012
Inge User ProfileInge is a superhost.
Hello, My name is Inge. I am 35 years old. I work and live in Amsterdam in the buzzling Pijp area. I work in PR & marketing/ Fashion. I am a non smoker. I am interested in a lot of things like fashion, architecture, nice food, traveling, music, theater, musea and reading books.
Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings