Kings Avenue Family Holiday Resort
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, the city center, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).


Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 50%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anna User Profile
April 2017
The host was fine, but that was hard to communicate with him by the phone (didn't understand English at all) and seems that even didn't know that we are coming :) room was dirty as the bathroom, linens and towels are clean but with stain that doesn't come out anymore :) fair enough for one night stay but not more
Sachithra User Profile
Response from Sachithra:
There is no issue to communicate with anyone in English.but at that time I was driving and I didn't heard clearly.I couldn't agree that room was not clean because I pay my private attention in cleanliness.if you had a problem you'd better contact me at that time.if you have any hesitation you can search on my previous reviews.
April 2017

Peter User Profile
February 2017
Friendly and warm host! The room he arranged is the new one which is very clean and good view. He send me to the bus station free of charge. Thank you for this stay!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Colombo, Sri LankaJoined in April 2016
Sachithra User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings