Please feel free to read any books that catch your eyes.
Home sharing + private room + wifi (Near Namba)
Home sharing + private room + wifi (Near Namba)


Private room

3 guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Yi's Relaxing World

Hello! I'm Yi, speaking fluent English, Chinese, and Japanese.
I'm an office lady in Japan, and a model.
Pole dance is my hobby for fitness.(Oh yes, I love it!)
THIS IS MY HOME. I LIVE HERE.

If you need a safe place to stay,
a comfortable place to crash into,
a friend to give suggestions about food & fun in Japan
(maybe have dinner or walk around together, even have a push-up competition)
you are at the right place ;)

The space

You will have a private room.
We share the living room, kitchen, bathroom and washroom.
Please be comfortable and relaxed. It's your home too :)


I provide:
-A private room with comfortable Japanese style futons to crash into after a long flight.
-Tidy and clean space for your luggage.
-Hot nice shower/bath.
-A fully equipped kitchen.
-Many options of books to read.
-A safe place to stay, especially you, solo girl.
-Ears to hear your needs
-Some tips to explore around

★My apartment has Easy quick access to 3 train stations which can bring you to wherever you want to go.

You are very welcome if you
-are open-minded
-willing to know more about Japanese culture and Chinese culture
-are positive, respectful, grateful
-have a challenge spirit

Guest access

You can access everywhere except my own room.
Smoking is only permitted on the balcony.

Facilities include:
* wifi
* Fridge, kettle, gas stove, cooking utensils, pots and pans
* Basic cooking condiments
* Microwave (with oven funtion)
* Rice cooker
* chopsticks and plates
* AC/heating
* Washing machine with complementary washing powder
* Clean sheets and towels
* Shower and bath
* Body soap, shampoo, conditioner and detergent
* Slippers
* steam-iron and ironing board

Interaction with guests

★ Things I can also provide when I'm free:
-Chances to meet more people.
-Local events information.
-A good partner to chat with. (I'm a good listener.)
-My view of life, relationship, health, and whatever you are interested with.

Other things to note

Weekly and Monthly Pricing: Offer both a weekly and monthly discounted rate. Details visible on the listing or contact me for further information.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £86
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)

- Keep as quiet as possible at the public area of the building, and at the balcony.
- In order to decrease trash for our planet, the slippers I provide are not disposable ones. You are welcome to bring your own slippers.
- Smoking is OK at the balcony.
- Please be quiet in the room before 8 am and after 10 pm.
- Please turn off the air-conditioner and all the lights when you leave.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - living room, kitchen, bathroom, balcony

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

51 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frits User Profile
June 2017
Yi is a real host. You immediately feel welcome. We had some nice conversations and I also had the pleasure of spending a few evenings in restaurants together. I am very glad that I chose Osaka on my first trip to Japan. If I make another trip to Japan I will certainly stay at Yi's relaxing place again. I really recommend it!!

Yi is a lovely hostess. She really takes the time to give you the best experience in Japan. Thanks to her, I know a lot more about the Japanese culture than ever before. The apartment was spacious and convenient. Everything was excellent.

Alexey User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful and kind hostess!
Yi User ProfileYi is a superhost.
Response from Yi:
Thank you, Alexey. Sorry that I didn't have a chance to show you Osaka. I wish I could see you dance tango. I love dancing too. Maybe next time:)
May 2017

Walter User Profile
April 2017
My stay at Yi's place was, indeed, a memorable one. Yi is a beautiful and charming Chinese young woman that is fluent in English and an excellent host. Her place is conveniently located. Just three short blocks from Daikokucho the the subway station. There are convenient stores nearby and places to buy excellent food to go. Just at the corner of her place there is a cafe where I had the best coffee in Japan. If I ever go back to Japan I will, for sure, try to book my stay at her place.
Yi User ProfileYi is a superhost.
Response from Yi:
Thanks for staying, Walter. I talked about you a lot to my friends. You inspired us to be more confident, more ambitious,more active in our life.
April 2017

Jian Feng User Profile
March 2017
Zhang Yi is a very informative host who knows her area well. She can give very good tips on food.
Yi User ProfileYi is a superhost.
Response from Yi:
I was happy to have you here , Jian Feng. Hope to see you again!
March 2017

Kong User Profile
March 2017
Go to her place is easy. Yi provided useful information to help make holiday in Osaka enjoyable.
Yi User ProfileYi is a superhost.
Response from Yi:
Hi, Kong. I was glad to have you here. This trip was a big challenge for you, and you did it very well! Congratulations! Keep challenge yourself, and you will surprise yourself :)
March 2017

Benjamin User Profile
February 2017
The place is very convenient for transportation which near 3 different station and easy to find. Yi also provided useful information for the sightseeing and eating. She's also good at communication. I recommend people to go there for living if travel.

Osaka, Japan · Joined in January 2015
Yi User ProfileYi is a superhost.

I'm Chinese who has been living in Japan for 10 years. Love to meet people. Love food, nature, animals, dance, and art.

Life is short but there are so many amazing things, thoughts and people all around the world that I don't even have any knowledge about. I want to travel around all year but not be able to do it due to my job condition. Therefore, I open my world to you who come to Osaka and who are willing to share your world with me.

Follow me:
Instagram: myrelaxingworld
page:
: myrelaxingworld


在日本住了11年,快赶上呆在武汉的年头了。请不要问我老家在哪里,因为我也不知道。从我姥姥那辈起,由于部队的关系,没有一直在一个地方呆上几十年的习惯。因此,我也没有特别的家乡情节。我喜欢新的事物,接触世界各地的人,周围的朋友也都来自不同国家。很喜欢现在的生活,只是由于工作原因不能经常去旅游。所以我敞开我的小家,接待来自他乡的你。我喜欢自然,喜欢户外活动,我的爱好和健身项目是钢管舞(有时候也会有演出)。工作之余兼做职业模特。

想了解我更多一点?可以关注我的微博@放空心灵之地

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.