Summer cotton blanket, winter is a feather.Tilt the reclining, it will be to bed in combination with ottoman. Pillow and towel is, there is a spare in the closet.
Nipponbashi Namba Dotonbori Tennoji ★難波★日本橋
Nipponbashi Namba Dotonbori Tennoji ★難波★日本橋


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

★ Up to six months ahead can be book.
★ It's not a shared room.
★ Keep the luggage in service.
(Sometimes I can not keep it)


★ Namba station 15min
★ Nipponbashi station 15min
★ Ebisucho Station 5min
★ Shitennojimae-Yuhigaoka Station 5min
★ Close Kuromon market, Den Den Town, Dotonbori.
★ Main street
★ Located 1minute a convenience store, supermarket .

The space

★ 24㎡
★ Double bed (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))
★ Sofa bed 1
★ Poket wifi
★ Folding table (To be put in the closet)
★ Cooking (seasning, pan, kettle, refrigerator, microwave)
★ Washing machine
★ Whole body mirror
★ convenience store (mini stop) 1min
supermarket (life) 1min
★ The apartment is very clean with new construction.
★ Smoking on the balcony.

Guest access

Apartment entrance the lobby is a shared space.
Because it is not a hotel please understanding.
Use all in the room freely. (bath, toilet, kitchen, balcony)

Interaction with guests

I live near the apartment.
If you have trouble contact me.
The key passes in person.

Will you come to nankai Line or JR Line at Kansai Airport?
The instructions will vary depending on how you are coming.

Other things to note

Access from Kansai Airport.
(1) Kansai Airport→Nankai line(Namba)
(2) Kansai Airport→Nankai line(Tengachaya)→Sakaisuji line(Ebisucho)

From JR Kansai Airport
(1) Kansai Airport → JR Tennoji
→ Tanimachi Line (Shitennojimae Yuhigaoka Station)
(When you come from Shitennojimae Yuhigaoka Station
Please search for your address.)

E-mail send the adress and map.
Close to Ebisucho station.
Please tell me the arrival time to Kansai Airport in order guide you smoothly to the room.
The key passes directly. (Front the apartent)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £28
Security Deposit: £71
Weekend Price: £42 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

マンション共有部分、部屋は禁煙です。バルコニーで喫煙できます。
外出する時など、きっちり鍵を閉めて、電気やエアコンの電源を切ってください。
集合住宅なので、夜10時以降は静かにお願いします。


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Allysa User Profile
March 2017
Clean space and a really communicative host. Thank you!

Piim User Profile
December 2016
Nice room very clean and big

Liaw User Profile
December 2016
Coco and Kim provide us with the photo directional map and even wait for us below the apartment upon our arrival. The cons is the apartment located a bit far from the nearest subway and a bit quiet when you walk back to the apartment.

Ju-Yi User Profile
October 2016
it's a nice, clean room, very easy to reach the main spot near Nambo station ^ ^

대희 User Profile
May 2017
정말 역과 가까워서 너무 좋았어요. 집도 너무 조용하고 개끗해서 다음에 또 가고 싶네요 !!

지언 User Profile
May 2017
주변에 마트도 있고 중심지랑 조금 떨어져있어서 조용하고 정말 숙소로써 최고였어요!!중심지랑도 크게 멀지않아서 걸어다닐수도 있었구요!!너무 좋았어요!!!

Taco User Profile
May 2017
房間很乾淨, 所需設施齊備, 房東準備了很多零食於房間

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Osaka, Japan · Joined in August 2015
Coco & Kim User Profile

안녕하세요
일본에 온지는 5년이 되었네요...
일본어를 못하시는분이라도
제가 한국어를 하니까 부담없이
물어봐주세요
그리고 4인이상이시거나
저희숙소의 예약이 가득인경우
https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/8489167?preview
이 숙소를 학인해주시기 바랍니다.
저희 가족의 비엔비 숙소입니다.
아무쪼록 좋은 여행이 되시길 빌겠습니다.

My name is Kim!
I live in Japan for five years.
I am managing a bar with Korean boys.
I like Japnese animation.
I't good at dancing and singing.^^

Hello~
I'm Coco!
I Work in the beauty osteopath nurses
to correct the bone
I like Japanese snack.
The will support in Korean is my husband.
He loves Osaka^o^

I was the host together with my brother.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.