Double room by Angel
Double room by Angel
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to all the fabulous bars and restaurants of Upper Street, Exmouth Market and Farringdon. The northern line is two minutes away and the buses makes it easy to get around London. It's a period conversion with all mod cons and a patio area.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amie User Profile
October 2017
I had a lovely stay in Laura's apartment; the photos don't do it justice at all. Beautifully and tastefully decorated, clean and cosy, I felt immediately comfortable - more like I was staying with a friend! It is incredibly central to Angel and it's charms, so perfect for me to get around. A fantastic experience and I can't wait to stay again.

Oliver User Profile
May 2017
Had a very comfortable stay at Laura's place. The bed was very comfortable and the flat itself was very nice, high ceilings, lovely bathroom etc. Laura was great, very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend and I'm sure I will be back again. Thanks :)

Sue User Profile
April 2017
Clean, comfortable and homely. Would highly recommend.

Thomas User Profile
December 2016
Beautiful flat in a great central location. Double glazed and well insulated so nice & quiet even though it's on a main road. Laura was very helpful and communication was great. Highly recommended.

Chris User Profile
September 2016
Great place in a fantastic spot. Laura was extremely helpful during our stay. Would definitely go again if visiting the area. Many thanks

Tadhg User ProfileTadhg is a superhost.
September 2016
Laura gave us a really warm welcome and a lovely cup of tea. Beautiful new and pristine accommodation, real comfy bed and gorgeous bathroom. Will definitely be back.

Rob User Profile
August 2016
A fantastic flat in a great location. Laura was a fab host and I hope to stay here again. Rob

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings